Need help with Leash Mod (1 Viewer)

Fixxxtozz

Potential Patron
Ok, so pretty much, the mod Leash 5.0 by Stuntcock, is not working properly for me. It doesn't seem to load properly and the end of the leash, where it would attach to a collar, keeps jiggling a lot. Here's some images of how it loads.
Capture1.PNG
Capture2.PNG

Not sure if it is a loader issue, a MoreClothing issue, or an issue with DynamicHairExtender. I don't really know how to use the debug mode and I'm still learning how to use the loader, so I can't really provide a stack trace. To my understanding DynamicHairExtender is included with Leash 5.0 and I shouldn't have to load it manually, but I haven't tried doing that yet. The Loader does load DynamicHairExtender 5.8 on initialization, so I don't think that's the issue. Im Using MoreClothingV6.1 and it loads the leashes, just not properly. I used the same text code that was on the RM page for the leash mod and was instructed to be used for the Leashes in MoreClothing:

; ------ Leashes ------
LeashFrontLeftLongV5.mod=Leash Front Left L:DynamicHair>Body2
LeashFrontLeftShortV5.mod=Leash Front Left S:DynamicHair>Body2
LeashFrontDangleLongV5.mod=Leash Front Dangle L:DynamicHair>Body2
LeashFrontDangleShortV5.mod=Leash Front Dangle S:DynamicHair>Body2
LeashRearDangleLongV5.mod=Leash Rear Dangle L:DynamicHair>Body2
LeashRearDangleShortV5.mod=Leash Rear Dangle S:DynamicHair>Body2
LeashRearLeftLongV5.mod=Leash Rear Left L:DynamicHair>Body2
LeashRearRightShortV5.mod=Leash Rear Right S:DynamicHair>Body2

MoreClothing does recognize all the mods, it just doesn't load them properly. Other than that I am using sby's loader pack version 5.45 and here is a list of mods in my $INIT$ Folder:

Default/TemplateExtensionV5_sby.swf
Default/FinishesCounter.swf
Default/VigourCounter.swf
Default/PleasureCounter.swf
Default/BreathCounter.swf
Default/HeldBreathCounter.swf
Default/CumInMouthCounter.swf
Default/BreastExpPlus_v2_6.swf
Default/replaceNostrilSpray.swf