Bunny Girl Outfit with RGB support and Breast Slider (1 Viewer)

PinkLemon

Content Creator
I am aware that there already exists a bunny girl outfit on SDTmods, but there hasn't been one where you can change the color of her outfit or adjust the size of her breasts.

I am not very experienced in using Flash and it would be nice if someone could make it.

stuntcock

Content Creator
PinkLemon said:
I am aware that there already exists a bunny girl outfit on SDTmods, but there hasn't been one where ...
"Bunny girl outfit" is somewhat ambiguous (for example: here's a bunnysuit which isn't sexy at all). The standard Playboy outfit has several distinctive features, but it's been heavily copied and adapted in popular media (e.g. anime) and so your expectations may be different.
  • strapless teddy
    • highleg fitting is typical (for modern versions of the costume, at least)
    • fabric tends to be glossy; it's ruched slightly to create a rough surface
    • the costume is intended for movement (rather than exclusively for posing) and may be worn continuously for several hours. Hence, the boning is flexible and the bodice is not tightlaced.
    • Japanese artists tend to downplay the rigidity of the bodice, presenting it as a fully elastic garment (akin to a one-piece swimsuit). Sometimes they'll go so far as to include concavity or shading on the navel.
  • ribbon ("seal of approval") at the right hip
  • detached suit collar with bowtie
    • both of these already exist, but I don't know whether they've been combined
    • Japanese costume designers sometimes replace the bowtie with a miniature necktie -- to draw attention towards the cleavage
  • detached dress-shirt cuffs (sometimes oversized) with cufflinks
    • already available
  • fluffy white tail attached to the bodice
    • already available
  • dark pantyhose
    • already available
  • short-heeled pumps
    • already available
  • hairband with bunny ears