Star Trek Online Nude Mods: "The Nudist Generation" Edition

M.a.s.

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Dec 23, 2017
You can try to use the costumegeo file annemarie uploaded here. If that doesn't do anything, I'm outta ideas.
Where does it go? And do i have to start the process all over? PS: Is there no one with the skills to make the installer working again? #Sad
 

M.a.s.

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Dec 23, 2017
Sad to report. Stil no luck. Did everything by now, twice. I dont know what the cause is.
 

M.a.s.

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Dec 23, 2017
LOL my ladies don't have nipples what the fuck?

the 3.3.5 minx version stil works. just the nipples are missing. the version from here "Age of..." doesn't work at all for me.
And the "new" versions of the old hairstyles, those are gone as well.
Noticed that because half of my lady's are suddenly bald ( on the head you gimps ;) ).
But when someone can fix those two issues, we are back on track.
 
Last edited:

M.a.s.

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Dec 23, 2017
Finally got "my" boobs back!
Thanks.
But hey any chance the "boob slider" is working again? Actually they could use some more curves in general the butt is always a bit to... flat.
 

Clamman5

Avid Affiliate
Joined
May 18, 2016
Finally got "my" boobs back!
Thanks.
But hey any chance the "boob slider" is working again? Actually they could use some more curves in general the butt is always a bit to... flat.
The tools we use to open the game files no longer work with the latest STO patch, I cannot modify the boob slider file until a new toolset is created.
 

Clamman5

Avid Affiliate
Joined
May 18, 2016
Rick the original creator of the Gibbed toolset is still active on Twitter. https://twitter.com/gibbed I don't suppose it would be appropriate to ask Rick if he can rewrite his toolset for 64 bit? Assuming it's even at all possible.
 

Opus 3

Potential Patron
Joined
Jan 24, 2020
okay i get just nothing to work
I run the Programm
I select my path
I select what I want to Install
It asks me what file to patch and I don´t know what to write there Sorry to bother you with this but I´m quite new and I havenb´t found an answere to my problem
so I wrote something it says path not found and asks me to skip the patch I press y
after that I started the game and nothing changed
I play it witch Steam btw
 

Poplan

Content Creator
Joined
Aug 7, 2013
Location
Brontitall
Some feeble updates:
  • I got permission from gibbed to do a github thing for his tools for 64-bit conversion and other fixes.

The problems:
  • I am not that familiar with using git. And when I do use it, I fumble around. It doesn't work like I expect a source control system to work. (Too much experience with other systems.)
  • I have never ported anything from x86 to x64.
 
Top Bottom