OpenFellatio - open-source port of SDT to Haxe + OpenFL (HTML5, etc.) (2 Viewers)

a9s

Coder
Yo so with the death of flash and everything it's been kinda hard for me to setup my favorite... penis consumption simulator... on my assorted collection of devices and I was just about to give up and establish the eternal church of penis suckage inside my dusty copy of flash 10 for 'ze many centuries to cum...

But then I was like "wait I'm a programmer. I can carry on the sacred legacy... of virtual penis suckage!!!" And so OpenFellatio was born

It's a port of the decompiled SDT sourcecode to OpenFL and Haxe (OpenFL, OpenFellatio... getit?)

Here's what it looks like

2022-03-28 18_30_06-OpenFellatio - Chromium.png

Theoretically it should make an android port easier but OpenFL's android support kinda sucks (not like your waifu who sucks masterfully) so it's probably gonna be a while before that happens

The menu isn't implemented yet so you have to use the keyboard to switch chars (x and c keys) but the core gameplay seems to work alright. However it's still too glitchy and incomplete to be taken seriously by diehard penis consumption aficionados, whoever thou may be, so do set your expectations accordingly

I made a couple of improvements, for example character loading is now done with YAML so it's easier to export custom chars and a full-featured mod system could be added later

I also disabled some of the more advanced features like tears and mascara by default since they slowed things down too much. Clearly even after a decade of silicon valley driving technological innovation and the rapid proliferation of stupid shit like creamed corn recipe generators we are still unable to replicate the technologically sophisticated features of a humble penis eating game from ten years ago