1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My Breast Expansion Mod doesn't work

Discussion in 'Help' started by GJow, Oct 27, 2013.

  1. GJow

    GJow Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi all ! I've been downloading
    *The loader v5.25
    *http://superdeepthroat.ryonani.com/index.php?topic=1542
    *breastexpansionplusV2_4a

    And when I want to add then by clicking on swf mod, nothing happens =(
    I would like to change limit scales and to be enable to make her breast expand

    (sorry I'm pretty new so I don't know how it does work at all =/ and sorry if my english is bad)

    Thank you for your help ^^
     
  2. GJow

    GJow Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sorry the link I downloaded was
    http://www.solidfiles.com/d/edd65c48d0/
     
  3. f93

    f93 Casual Client

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2013
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    5
    First of all, her breasts expand when he cums inside her. So you won't see an immediate effect when you import the SWF mod, it's a gradual thing.
    I think you may need to put the BreastExpPlus_v2_4settings.txt file into your $INIT$ folder if you want to use anything other than the default breast expansion settings - once you've done that, you can edit that file to the settings you want.
     
  4. GJow

    GJow Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    I've put the BreastExpPlus_v2_4settings.txt file in $INIT$ and it still doesnt work.

    I've seen something else : none of my .swf mods work EXEPT a skin of Lucy from the manga Fairy Tail
     
  5. Pim_gd

    Pim_gd Swell Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    718
    Likes Received:
    46
    Are you loading the swf via the loader (character folder)?
     
  6. GJow

    GJow Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    I think I do it yeah =O
     
  7. GJow

    GJow Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    I wish i could do smth like this :

    somebody could help? ^^
     

    Attached Files:

  8. Pim_gd

    Pim_gd Swell Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    718
    Likes Received:
    46
    open the loader, right click the game and make a screenshot with the menu open that opens when you right click.
    Upload that screenshot. I have a feeling this has to do with versions...
     
  9. GJow

    GJow Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    problem is that the game doesn't launch when i open the loader, but when i open the SDT_1_21_1b.swf
    if I open the loader alone with adobe flash player 10, it does simply a white screen.
     
  10. GJow

    GJow Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    here is what i can see
     

    Attached Files:

    • D.png
      D.png
      File size:
      363.2 KB
      Views:
      436
  11. Pim_gd

    Pim_gd Swell Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    718
    Likes Received:
    46
    sigh
    people

    we've been over this very, very, very often
    But, lets explain it to you again!
    Download the loader. v5.25d.
    Now extract ALL THE FILES to a directory. Don't try to be smart, don't try to be clever - just extract ALL THE FILES.
    What you have managed to do is not use the SDT that comes with the loader. This means that
    - The loader can't find SDT, thus the white screen (because your SDT is named SDT_1_21_1b.swf, not SDT.swf)
    - Even if you renamed it, the SDT you have is not patched for the loader (this is why you need to use the SDT.swf that comes with the loader)

    Then try to plug the mod into a character folder again. It should work.
     
  12. GJow

    GJow Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok I just deleted everything about STD, downloaded again the loader 5.25 and extracted once again the files that I've put in a folder Without downloading another time STD_1_21_1b.swf which means I've only ot the STD.swf provided by the files in the loader if I'm right. And once again when I try to open the loader in adobe 10, I still have got a white screen...

    Either I'm a real noob and then I'm sorry for this or I'm stupid guy and I'm also sorry because I'm really trying to understand..
     

    Attached Files:

    • D.png
      D.png
      File size:
      195.6 KB
      Views:
      169
  13. Pim_gd

    Pim_gd Swell Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    718
    Likes Received:
    46
    No, this looks alright.
    We need ModGuy in here.
    I wonder what's causing this?
    Maybe lack of reading privileges for the Loader.swf? I have no idea...
     
  14. GJow

    GJow Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ha so it seems I've done everything alright. good to know ^^
    I've noticed that the files in the Mod folder (the example of hairs and sets) works like the lucy's skin.
    but for anything else (animatool v8 and breast expansion mod) it doesn't work
     
  15. ModGuy

    ModGuy Club Regular Content Creator

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,754
    Likes Received:
    22
    Use Loader.swf, not SDT.swf
    Your right click should always have:

    Kona ~ Modguy
    Version String
     
  16. GJow

    GJow Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah but if I use the loader, it does a white screen on my adobe and if I right click on adobe, it says "animation non chargée" (in english : "animation not charged" if I'm right)

    So what shall I do then?

    EDIT:

    And when I use the STD, it opens without pb in adobe and when i do a right click on the screen it is written Kona ~ Modguy
     
  17. ModGuy

    ModGuy Club Regular Content Creator

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,754
    Likes Received:
    22
    Simple, update your flash player.
    Currently you're using 10.3.183.90.

    You can find the latest version here:
    http://www.adobe.com/support/flashplayer/downloads.html

    EDIT:

    Modified the version target, future loader versions will be compatible with 10.3.x
     
  18. GJow

    GJow Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Perfect ! It works ^^ but now pb is that the game became very slow..
     
  19. Pim_gd

    Pim_gd Swell Supporter

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    718
    Likes Received:
    46
    I would not have spotted that in like ... ever.
     
  20. GJow

    GJow Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    It's ok you have tried to help me that's kind from you ^^