Good Ryona Animes? (1 Viewer)

Guy2346

Potential Patron
So I'm new to ryonani. I'm still trying to figure this stuff out. :3 Anyways, what are some good ryona Animes/Games you guys have found? I've found a few, such as Queens Gate, Highschool DXD, Fate/Stay series, and etc. I recently got into a series named Dakara Boku Dekinai. ??? # 72 ??? Ryona - YouTube So feel free to post some Animes or games you have found. Video links would be appreciated, thanks, and I'm happy to join the ryona community! It's a small one!

Someone92

Vivacious Visitor
I've divided the list by ryona and gyaku ryona animes; some contains both so I put them where I think they have more of.

Ryona

Higurashi No Naku Koro Ni (Horror anime, the first season (this one) is very gore-heavy; the male protagonist is also sometimes the victim; if you want to make sense of the story you have to watch the second season, too)

Witchblade (Women/girls turn into superhumans with "armor" that either doesn't cover certain areas or looks like a skin-tight suit and battle it out; also one of the few animes that does not only shows off their protagonists' bosoms but also their asses)

Freezing (High-school romance in a world you could describe as females being warriors/tanks and males being wizards/priests; expect a lot of bitch fights. Properly THE ryona anime but it somehow left me bored)

Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls (I was hyped for this anime by this but apparently master samurais fight by shooting projectiles with their blades or turning into energy balls and bump into each other instead of fighting in melee range... found it extremely boring but may you guys thing otherwise)

Gyaku Ryona

Basilisk (Ninja anime; some females have some cool abilities, like sucking blood through skin contact or emitting poison when sexually aroused; I quite enjoyed watching them doing so; not sure how much it offers in terms of "normal" ryona )