Using the latest version of SDT with Loader. (1 Viewer)

Jess_James

Potential Patron
Not sure if this goes here or in the Loader section.

I would like to use the latest version with Loader but when I try the loader menu does not work and the mods will not load. Seeing as I am a newb to Flash it is driving me crazy trying to figure this out. Is it something I am doing wrong or will it just not work? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

ModGuy

Content Creator
Jess_James said:
I would like to use the latest version with Loader but when I try the loader menu does not work and the mods will not load.
Is it something I am doing wrong or will it just not work?

Wait for the next loader.

srotu

Potential Patron
ModGuy said:
Jess_James said:
I would like to use the latest version with Loader but when I try the loader menu does not work and the mods will not load.
Is it something I am doing wrong or will it just not work?

Wait for the next loader.
any idea when that will be out?

srotu

Potential Patron
ModGuy said:
It already is.
Why on earth would you check here instead?
well i asked here because 5.0 is not working for me 4.9 is but that wont play on the latest version. so it seemed the place to ask when i open loader.swf it gives me a message error loading sdt.swf

srotu

Potential Patron
Anonymous said:
ModGuy said:
It already is.
apparently people are back to thinking they can just switch out the sdt.swf file.
im sorry i thought this would be the right place top post this question i was able to get4.9 to let me add diffrent outfits. if its not where can i go to get the help i need other than having the guys in white coats come get me again

anonymous

Avid Affiliate
srotu said:
Anonymous said:
ModGuy said:
It already is.
apparently people are back to thinking they can just switch out the sdt.swf file.