Newbie here getting bearings. (1 Viewer)

Balsa Rule

Potential Patron
Hey. Board newb reporting for flaming and hazing.

I've played vanilla and really had fun customizing as much as I could in that. It seems like customization with the loader gives more options, so I wanted to give that a try. What are useful tutorials to look at and what would you recommend in terms of mods?

I'm interested in new positions mostly. I do alright just using human girls, but new hair and accessories ought to be cool. Learning how to do custom dialogue would be fun so I can hear more about cum than its in their eyes or throat and tastes bitter. I'm also interested if anything I download can fit on a disk so I can keep it private easier.

Thanks for your time. I hope I have a fun time here! :D

I'm doing this so I have a post and my account doesn't get deleted. Sorry if I sxxx posted... :P

Oh crap, I think I'm doing something wrong already...

The Hacker Known As Snow

Admin
Content Creator
Balsa Rule said:
Hey. Board newb reporting for flaming and hazing.

We don't haze newbies, the forum is well organized and has a search feature so when new people ask for stuff they're simple expected to find it themselves, especially when they show they've put no effort into looking.

Anyway, download the latest loader from MG's thread. Inside there is a useful Guide folder to get you started. To get new positions you need the Loader and Sby's animitools. Instructions are included in the mod. Honestly I'd recommend Vanilla mods: hair imports, clothing and dialogues used WITHOUT the loader first. My SDT folder is over 1.5GB but a lot of it is junk. I'm sure you can fit SDT on a disk if you only include what you use and keep it organized.

Balsa Rule

Potential Patron
Thanks for the info. I wasn't certain if the search was worth using. I've been to a few boards where it wasn't useful at all. Good to know there is a good one here.