Jessica Albert full costume and Differnet him (1 Viewer)

dantethedarkprince

Content Creator
I was just wondering what are the chances of this ever becoming a custom mod. It's Jessica Albert from Dragon Quest 8. I saw a .gif image of her getting gagged by a big blue monster and thought it was cool. Anyways Kona's new costume elements are cool and all but they just don't quite cover her. I've tried many different variations and looked all over this board for her, but nothing. Not even a dynamic pigtails mod, so i post this in the hopes that someone might think it's just as amazing as I do.
Dynamic hair, earring, dress, shirt tie on her back, and the whip are the main concern for me, because i have only basic knowledge of CS5, as I'm just a beginner.

Attachments

• Jessica Albert.png
    Jessica Albert.png
    1.3 MB · Views: 15,798

TOlive

Content Creator
2D Artist
Illustrator
Animator
So the image you posted is, like, a shop with the stuff added or is it a loader mod screenshot?

dantethedarkprince

Content Creator
Lol, if this was a loader mod i wouldn't be asking for help, bringing it to life. ;D No this was just an few hours of chopping, pasting, blending, and cloning shopped in Microsoft digital image pro 9, made from actual J.A. pictures, a few .swf mods, and a few SDT screen shots, as well as a modified "Blue-Hulk". The skirt is actually one solid piece, with only one leg out front, (oh, the over lay on the front knee, gotcha) I've been envisioning this one ever since I found Kona's first version of the SDT game that allowed for hair mods. Regardless if it is created or not, I still had fun making it to show off as an example, and do not regret a second of time spent on it.

TOlive

Content Creator
2D Artist
Illustrator
Animator
I am intrigued by this design. Why don't you post a zip or something of the components you used and I'll take a look at it.

dantethedarkprince

Content Creator