[DOA5LR] D48's Mods (1 Viewer)

D48

Potential Patron
Hey! Here's some mods I've been messing about with, this is my first time tex modding, so if you look at the files I may have done things a little weirdly but they match up and make the texture work in the end ( ,^ _ ^)

First up is Honoka's Yellow Bikini transparent mod, with 4 optional settings. First option is inspired by RiOT's transparent mod and the rest are gradual transparencies, sans the last one which I purposely went overboard with ^^

game 2015-05-02 14-25-16-19.png game 2015-04-27 18-11-24-51.png game 2015-04-27 18-11-39-50.png game 2015-04-27 18-11-46-84.png
game 2015-04-27 18-01-28-96.png ;)

View attachment Honoka Mods [D48].zip <--- Updated, see first screenshot

If you are not sure how to set a particular option, check the following screenshot

Untitled-2.png

Next up is Momoji's Skimpy Mummy mod, used a few of Vergil's body textures for this one. Some more optional settings on this one, the loose wraps themselves are optional too. I find the shadows too annoying so I made a skimpy versions so that the shadows actually do conform correctly (albeit not completely) .

game 2015-04-29 17-09-17-80.png game 2015-04-29 17-09-49-80.png game 2015-04-29 17-10-02-00.png game 2015-04-29 17-10-23-93.png game 2015-04-29 17-20-41-07.png

View attachment Momoji Mods [D48].zip

There is a small issue with this one, I don't know how to fix it, but it only appears in-game, it doesn't happen when you pause in spectator mode or movie mode.
game 2015-04-29 17-16-27-66.png

Installation
Just drag and drop zips into Umod.

I do have some others which I'll share soon.

Last edited by a moderator:

locust3d

Potential Patron