Bobert's Dialogue *2 New Dialogues Added* (1 Viewer)

Bobert216

Potential Patron
So this is me attempting to make some dialogue. I apologize ahead of time if it is really bad (I am new at this). :-\

Dark MLP Dialogues
A lot of the dialogues I have seen for the MLP cast seem to be nice an fun. So I decided to makes some darker mlp dialogue based off of some MLP creepypasta and such.

Pinkamena (Captured by Victim)
Pinkamena thought she had captured you and was planning on making a cupcake out of you. Fortunately you managed to escape but for some reason you decided to stick around and force yourself upon her (is that really a good idea).

View attachment Pinkamena(CapturedbyVictim).txt

Pinkamena (Before You Die)
This is another version of the dialogue above, where you didn't manage to escape and Pinkamena decides she wants to "play" with you before she turns you into a cupcake.

It is a bit more consensual on her part... not on yours.

View attachment Pinkamena(BeforeUDie)V2.txt

Celestia (Bondage)
In this dialogue Celestia has been captured by one of her subjects and is being used for his personal enjoyment. It should be noted that only Celestia's capturer speaks, so it is strongly suggested that you give her a gag.

View attachment Celestia(Bondage).txt

Horror Movie Scenarios:
Because you can have all sorts of fun with monsters.

Monster Attack
You and your friends went someplace out in the middle of nowhere to have some fun. Little did you know there was a monster stalking you the whole time. Now everyone is deading leaving you the only virgin out of the whole group alive and the monster has special plans for you.

View attachment Monster Attack.txt

Haunted House
NOTE: this dialogue makes use of Animtools and DialogueActions.