Dead or Alive 5: Last Round Nudemod (1 Viewer)

Vergil

Content Creator
Hey guys, enjoy my Dead or Alive 5 nudemods!

Momiji nudemod
Momiji_Topless.jpg
Download: lustfulillumination.com
Ayane nudemod
Ayane nudemod C24.jpg
Marie Rose nudemod
Marie Rose nudemod C2.jpg
Kasumi nudemod
Kasumi nude suit.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

ShodaiDerio

Casual Client
Thanks for working so fast!!! I look forward to future mods!!! Leifang please!!!

- - - Updated - - -

Sorry I'm having trouble with uMod and it's my first time using it. I followed the instructions step by step. After I dragged the dds files in the white area and did the reload and update with the right mouse button nothing happened. When I try to start the process over for a second attempt, I can't locate the DOA5 game but says it's already listed.

Vergil

Content Creator
You only have to add the game exe once. So after you did this the standard procedure is: launch uMod r49, start game and throw the dds files into uMod (if they are not already inside).

That means you also enabled global hook? Down there is just an example picture from another site that I've grabbed for demonstration how global hook looks when its on.

WF3XZ.png

You can also check if the game is in uMod by clicking on "delete game". It should be on the list that appears.

ShodaiDerio

Casual Client
Thanks so much!! uMod r53 works perfectly for me!! Thanks stray and thanks again Vergil for the awesome mod!! Please do more mods soon!!

Vergil

Content Creator
Weird things happen with uMod and DOA5. Seems like for some of you guys only r53 works.
Thank you for all of your feedback guys! But I need more information. Did some of you managed to make it work with uMod r49?

puyoplash

Potential Patron
uMod r49 didn't work for me but the latest (r53) does. On 64 bit Windows 8.1.