1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Both hand grip??

Discussion in 'Help' started by raicing1002, Feb 18, 2014.

  1. raicing1002

    raicing1002 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, um, so I want the male character use both hands to grip the head.
    I thought it could be arranged rather easily
    since all I wanted to do was just modifying male's left arm,
    like bending it 90 degrees inwards, right?
    But basically it turned out that I suck at understanding .swf :(
    What do I have to do to make it happen?
    All I barely can do by now is just messing with the girl parts.
     
  2. hugo_boss

    hugo_boss Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Something like this is basically already included with the loader.


    Instructions:
    1. Set his left Arm to Hidden.
    2. Go to the loader Tab and Press the "Arm" button
    3. Profit
     
  3. Kyro

    Kyro Casual Client

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2012
    Messages:
    369
    Likes Received:
    0
    Like already said, MeGiraffe's Loader can do this. Though they just assumed you are aware of MeGiraffe's mini giraffe*, so I'll go a little into it just incase.

    The Loader is basically in a nut shell SDT but with some content making restrictions removed and some additions like this. To download MeGiraffe's mini giraffe go to the main page of this forum, scroll down till you see ''Loader'' go in there, then go in the ''SDT Loader'' thread and can download from there. First page, first post.


    Though to answer how to modify vanilla normal SDT to do this... that's not my area of expertise, so couldn't say lol. Also that explanation of how to do it with MeGiraffe's mini giraffe isn't up to my standards... Though I can't access mini giraffe at the moment. (aka haven't really used newer mini giraffes much)


    *Randomness. >.>
     
  4. raicing1002

    raicing1002 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for replies, but still have problem :(
    I loaded the loader.exe correctly(I hope so)
    but there seems to be no such thing as loader Tab...
    Yes, I checked I loaded right .swf,
    I didn't loaded SDT.swf.
    I put loader.swf and SDT.swf together in the same folder,
    and loaded loader.swf with Flashplayer,
    but still can't find any loader tab thing nor arm button.
    Man I feel like so retard right now :(
     
  5. raicing1002

    raicing1002 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Oops. Never mind. Sorry.
    Turns out that zip file was corrupted so unzipping was badly done.
    Downloaded again and works fine.
    Goddamn unzip :(