Black Desert Online Resorepless Nude Mod

hardgore

Potential Patron
Joined
Jun 11, 2016
A follow up from that error of mine, apparently before deleting the faces, it could convert the DAE back to PAC. But when I removed the faces, it
failed. However, trying the same thing with my friend's edited DAE file, it worked flawlessly.

View attachment 91426

EDIT: not sure why this post doesn't need mod approval, I wrote an incredibly long post above this detailing my problem, hoping you, Suzu, or someone else could diagnose it, but it didn't get through. So I will try to explain again. So to summarise:

I don't actually think specifying the bones was the issue. I could convert my upperbody without specifying the bones. I could convert back from DAE back to PAC, with the ORIGINAL DAE file, with no issues.


Anyway, what I tried to do, was removing the underwear of Karlstein, and upon opening it (PAC), I saw 3 different meshes. Naturally it came to mind that the first one, was the underwear.
View attachment 91430
So I removed it's faces, and was left with, well, nothing. It was a blank DAE file, reduced to around 3kb. I have a friend who did this exact same thing to his Mystic's Karlstein and it worked flawlessly. He sent me his PAC file, I opened it to DAE, opened the DAE, and it was just as blank as mine. Only difference was, mine just refused to convert back into PAC.

Here's a comparison between my friend's mystic DAE to PAC conversion process, and mine:

View attachment 91431View attachment 91432

I even tried editing the texture file, which worked for the upper body, but the lowerbody had some weird extra textures sticking out, that aren't holes. I already fixed upperbody, shoulders, and lowerbody. So I resorted to editing the 3D mesh because it seemed more accurate. (I can't really tell with the textures in photoshop).

View attachment 91427View attachment 91428

As you can see below, the upper body went flawlessly. I just cannot figure out for the life of me, what went wrong with the lower body

View attachment 91429
did you edit partcut xml too? or how did you make underwear appear through the armor
 

Harold

Potential Patron
Joined
Aug 9, 2019
i was able to get it working using this method but now there are no textures? no areola on breast and no detail on vagina
I have the same problem. Can someone help me?The mod has been running normally but there is no texture after this update.
 

oxy

Potential Patron
Joined
Aug 2, 2019
I have the same problem. Can someone help me?The mod has been running normally but there is no texture after this update.
try just closing resorepless out after it puts the files in their places, and then manually opening the injector & choosing "(recommended) keep files in their place". This, in combination with my previous post, has got me up and running with the full mod

edit: not sure if this matters but I'm also just using the "full bush" option w/ 3d vaginas on
 

VenHywolfe

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Dec 15, 2017
try just closing resorepless out after it puts the files in their places, and then manually opening the injector & choosing "(recommended) keep files in their place". This, in combination with my previous post, has got me up and running with the full mod

edit: not sure if this matters but I'm also just using the "full bush" option w/ 3d vaginas on
This worked, somehow maybe the settings went weird but resetting to 3D vaginas and manually setting classes with shaved/bush ect fixed this thank you now how do you fix the Shy missing parts?
P.S. the image below is Shai but cropped if Lolis make you feel uncomfortable please dont cause a riot from the post





Screenshot (633).png
 

suzu

Content Creator
Joined
Mar 27, 2016
Location
japan
This worked, somehow maybe the settings went weird but resetting to 3D vaginas and manually setting classes with shaved/bush ect fixed this thank you now how do you fix the Shy missing parts?
P.S. the image below is Shai but cropped if Lolis make you feel uncomfortable please dont cause a riot from the post





View attachment 94869
edit partcutdesc.xml

<Relation CutType="Underwear">
<!-- <Cut>Nude</Cut> -->
</Relation>
 

VenHywolfe

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Dec 15, 2017
edit partcutdesc.xml

<Relation CutType="Underwear">
<!-- <Cut>Nude</Cut> -->
</Relation>
hmmm ive never had this xml to begin with, that could be the problem. where do i put it in BDOR?
EDIT: nevermind i found the location so just replace the current version with yours?
 
Last edited:

Europa1234

Potential Patron
Joined
Aug 10, 2019
Hi I'm deleting all the exes in the paz file. I open the game with 'restore patch'. But my characters aren't naked? Can you please help me?
 
Last edited:

VenHywolfe

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Dec 15, 2017
Hi I'm deleting all the exes in the paz file. I open the game with 'restore patch'. But my characters aren't naked? Can you please help me?
Dont restore n patch. what i did was repair all the files from the BDO launcher is takes about 10 min, uninstall my toolkit then reinstall it, then run resorpless and make settings, manually load meta injector and was good
 

kindofboy

Potential Patron
Joined
Feb 18, 2017
try just closing resorepless out after it puts the files in their places, and then manually opening the injector & choosing "(recommended) keep files in their place". This, in combination with my previous post, has got me up and running with the full mod

edit: not sure if this matters but I'm also just using the "full bush" option w/ 3d vaginas on
It's work.Thank you so much.
I think the key is choose "keep files and structure from the file_to_patch folder".
It had Troubled me few days.Thank you again!
 

Europa1234

Potential Patron
Joined
Aug 10, 2019
Dont restore n patch. what i did was repair all the files from the BDO launcher is takes about 10 min, uninstall my toolkit then reinstall it, then run resorpless and make settings, manually load meta injector and was good
After I delete everything about the mod, I have the files checked from the launcher. And do I install without Bdotoolkit
 

Warknighterin

Potential Patron
Joined
Jul 23, 2019
Is there way/mod to make it so that this mod is non-nude, and the only thing that it does is changing Shai's underwear from the ugly costume breaking NA/EU one to the intended Korean one?
 
Last edited:

Europa1234

Potential Patron
Joined
Aug 10, 2019
Dont restore n patch. what i did was repair all the files from the BDO launcher is takes about 10 min, uninstall my toolkit then reinstall it, then run resorpless and make settings, manually load meta injector and was good
Thank you working
 

CodeSoul

Potential Patron
Joined
Aug 10, 2019
Has anyone have any issues of when running the game normally with or without the Restore N' Patch? As for me, I can't seem to get the game running. I see no errors prompted. it simply runs and stops not launching the game.
 

VenHywolfe

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Dec 15, 2017
follow the same thing i told
Has anyone have any issues of when running the game normally with or without the Restore N' Patch? As for me, I can't seem to get the game running. I see no errors prompted. it simply runs and stops not launching the game.
follow what i tolf europa but do CCleaner and restart your computer
 

kalien

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Sep 16, 2016
Hey I was just wondering other than the textures that come with resorepless mod. Are their better skin textures to use I don't maybe 4k or 8k textures around. No offense to Black FireBR but I also mod skyrim and fallout 4. I got spoiled by 8k skin textures in Fallout 4. Is their any other nude skin textures around for bdo o.O
 

OctoMonster

Potential Patron
Joined
Dec 18, 2015
Not launching for me at all after Xingcode loads. This is without the exes remaining in the PAZ folder.
 
Top Bottom