Tera nude mod all-in-one (1 Viewer)

Naduron

Content Creator
You know it would be over 500 GB right? for every mod since closed beta test xD
i wouldn't be supprised if it was close to 1 TB :p

Sharpfangjr

Potential Patron
I have no idea. I'm new to modding and didn't know that the mods were for different things. I thought they were just different versions of the same model by different people.

kindwick

Avid Affiliate
Does anyone have an "all-in-one"? I'm just being totally overwhelmed by the sheer volume of files for the game.
Here is a link to what I have compiled so far for my Tera mods. This does NOT include any Elin nudes. It also does NOT include any brawler nude mods, which I don't think even exist at the moment. Just copy and paste the _CH folder into "Client>S1Game>CookedPC>Art_Data>Packages folder.

Download: _CH

I also use xTera to modify breast/hip/body shape and size. I will put a link to the most recent version to that as well. Hope this helps!

Download: xTera

Zunga

Avid Affiliate
Thanks for this - it looks like it works fine and affects the base ouftfits for several classes.

Last edited:

KiTiTy

Avid Affiliate
Thank you kickwick for sharing! I had probably looked through countless posts and and various uploads for different characters and various levels of quality--and it can be hard to sift through the massive amount of posts and versions (some outdated or only partially working, or some with ugly underwear or of worse-than-barbie quality skins) to find the required mods for making modding Tera worth it.

I am willing to get behind and contribute to the project of presenting a simple and efficient way to do our best to offer a great nude experience to our friends without them having to struggle with the technicalities or end up with something unsatisfying to a point where they may give up on modding or even the game entirely.