Tattoos!!! (1 Viewer)

joneko

Potential Patron
I cannot believe people haven't incorporated more tattoos into this game. I dont know if its a big pain to make or what. But if someone could point me in the direction of a guide to do it myself that would be great.

I'm new to this so I'm not sure if the Mod loader and "Anonymous' Mod Loader Guide" is all I need or if that even will help. Im about to play around with it, but i figured Id throw a post up here anyway and see what other people say.

PS: If someone knows how to do it easily and could maybe fill a couple requests that would be great!

Thanks!

dantethedarkprince

Content Creator
I've released a few tat mods. So has SD, and a couple others. It's not that they are a pain, it's just the amount of detail and time one is willing to put into a piece.

Want to do it yourself? If you have Adobe CS5 or better I suggest this page:
http://www.sdtmods.com/index.php?topic=2906.0

If you don't have CS5 shoot me a message ";) ;)"

As for this being an actual request, you need Reference images of the tattoos you want. The modding members don't take a blank slate and just run with it ::)

aztlan

Casual Client
One type that's missing (or I could never find) is tramp-stamp a style symmetrical on lower back/upper hips (maybe ass antlers or the like). A very low priority for me (i.e., I'll probably never use it) but thought it was a bit odd not to see anyone who had done one.

joneko

Potential Patron
Dante said:
I've released a few tat mods. So has SD, and a couple others. It's not that they are a pain, it's just the amount of detail and time one is willing to put into a piece.

Want to do it yourself? If you have Adobe CS5 or better I suggest this page:
http://www.sdtmods.com/index.php?topic=2906.0

If you don't have CS5 shoot me a message ";) ;)"

As for this being an actual request, you need Reference images of the tattoos you want. The modding members don't take a blank slate and just run with it ::)