Shadow5000's Shadow Dialogue Thread Update 10/20/13 (1 Viewer)

One With The Shadows

Vivacious Visitor
Welcome to my Dialogues
black-cat.jpg
I'm watching you.​

Welcome to my Dialogue thread. Here you will find my dialogue that I make. If it doesn't look like there is a lot, don't worry. I'll have more uploaded soon. Feel free to request any dialogue. I'm a little new at dialogues, but if you want quality stuff, check out my imports.

Warning: Some of these dialogues seem like fanfictions. I don't know if that is good or bad.

To do list is the 3rd post on here

Latest Update:Fixed Xenomorph and added more lines

Xenomorph dialogue (recommend that you use my Xeno mod in my imports)

Download:
https://mega.co.nz/#!EYJyGIbJ!YUfi6Gf6mR1i4Tdl1uiaZm2_MsABAuMwPFLx0cYJSxo

Frieza & Goku dialogue (recommend you use Dante's loader Frieza and mike's Goku (can be found in Dante's loader thread))

Download:
https://mega.co.nz/#!hYoU0ToJ!e9GyuC4nW19igCeKAOCDJkoS_lBEWEO9aAcLNTxCvKQ

Hope you like them. 8)

Update log:
8/12/13: Fixed Frieza dialogue
10/20/13: Fixed Xenomorph dialogue

AaRL

Vivacious Visitor
Re: Shadow5000's Shadow Dialogue Thread

You should really check out Pim_gd Dialogue Checker and run your dialogues through them. They help find over sights and errors in your dialogues. In your current versions, you have several errors across both.

http://www.sdtmods.com/index.php?topic=3820.0

Also when I am starting a new dialogue or looking for ideas. I download random ones across the board. I look at writing styles, techniques and other tricks along the way. Check out the guides too. They're stickered at the top of the dialogue section

One With The Shadows

Vivacious Visitor
Dialogue To Do List: Update 12/23/13

R= Request
S= I want to do it

To do:
-Xenomorph 2(S)
-Rachael from Las Lindas (Character in my import thread)(S)
-Wolf dialogue (Male) (R)
-Shadow dialogue (S)

Pim_gd

Content Creator

This...
This is actually quite bad, I'm sorry to say.