Newcomer and first question (1 Viewer)

Professor Pyg

Potential Patron
Hi everyone !

Firstable, i'm french (Paris) and cinema student (my english level is not very high...)
i'm 25 and i'm interested by Hentai for several years (perhaps ten years)
i have always enjoyed creating/customing characters (like the SoulCalibur's editor mode) or drawing, and i have a great stock of Anime and Doujin (Who said Rindou Aya?)

i discovered SDT two days ago, i found the "password" of the forum and DL the loader thanks sby's tuto to enjoy dat game!
i post here cause i didn't find a section for newcomers' presentation

I have to say i am on Mac OS X/Yosemite since Christmas to making video (FinalCut7), so i'm a little novice on dat type of computer+my english don't allow me to understand all the tips of mods/Settlings etc ... here on the forum ; but i can already work on with Rei Ayanami (MogudanTime :p) with some of graffitis from Faceless' mods, change backgrounds, test some effects etc ... I explore the game step by step.

Sooo,
my first question on the forum : can i put the game in fullscreen on my Mac with Adobe Flash (Projector). When i try that, the game is in 4:3 and i have beige bands on right and left (which is very ugly) ... If i don't, can i turn the ugly beige into a classy black ?

Thx For your future answers!

-HENTAI IS ART-
!Strenght and Honour to imaginative minds! \m/ \m/

PS : si il y a des français au taquet sur SDT et qui peuvent aider des compatriotes en galère, c'est coolox ;)
Merci d'avance !

Nigida

Potential Patron
Welcome to the forums! Always good to see a new guy write something else than "pokemanz plx" or something along those lines. ;)

Yes, sadly SDT displays in 4:3 format in fullscreen, and I have yet to see someone who makes it use 16:9, 16:10... I don't know if it's possible. Fullscreen borders for the game are and have always been black for me (PC), so there might be a way to change colors.

Professor Pyg

Potential Patron