Much Lower Quality For SDT (1 Viewer)

• Thread starter Fon Perez
  • Start date
  • Watchers 1
F

Fon Perez

Hi, this is my first time making a request on this website, this place looks very decent for over these past few years, and i've never bothered to make a request for a mod, until now, but lets skip my introduction and lets go to the point.

What i want to request is a lowered graphics mod or setting for the loader, since the game tends to lag much, even if set on low quality, so i'm guessing that if i lower the graphics on the game it will go lets say smoother especially when using animation tools, the Loader Version is 5.45d, i believe, the game is being played on Android Phone G550T1 Ver. 6.0 Marshmallow, with Sby Loader Pack, and i hope that this request could be acomplished with little to no stress to the fine gentlemen of the modding community.

(Yes, you heard it right, an android phone.)

Last edited by a moderator:

stuntcock

Content Creator
What i want to request is a lowered graphics mod or setting for the loader
Not possible.

Graphics settings are not implemented within the code of SDT itself. We're piggybacking on the built-in ability of Flash to render shapes with different levels of fidelity and smoothing. We've already given you access to the "low" setting. The AS3 specification does not offer a "very low" option.

Modders make implicit decisions about performance while creating content for SDT. My own work forces me to balance improvements in animation fidelity against the loss of frames-per-second at runtime. @Huitznahua was especially conscious of FPS impact, so he offered a high-performance version of his bikini mods. If you look at mods made by @sby and @ModGuy then you'll find many numeric options for fine-tuning the mod's behaviour.