Black Desert Online Resorepless Nude Mod

aadreezrulez

Potential Patron
Joined
Apr 26, 2019
Thank you guys. instructions are on point. Works great w/o using Restore and Patch. Special thanks to the modder. :)
 

Wause22

Potential Patron
Joined
Jul 12, 2019
hello i got a problem.
I got no nipples on most of the classes,only dark knight is working fine.I have tried many things but i couldn't fix it,any idea?
 

Bitclosertoheaven

Potential Patron
Joined
Jul 1, 2019
93581

Is there any way to fix the clipping like this with certain armors? Most armors have minimal or no clipping but some are really extreme like this.
 

firebird71

Potential Patron
Joined
May 11, 2019
Uuuuh, hey guys, after reinstalling, the bug many of you have been complaining about this week just evaporated BUT another problem showed up - no matter what I do, 9 files refuse to get patched. When I start the game, the mod runs but on its default settings, meaning everyone is naked all the time, there are dicks flying everywhere and my max and min body part ranges are not working. I am pretty sure it's somehow due to the 9 files malfunctioning considering it doesn't show any other errors.
Any idea what to do? Should I screenshot you the exact error message I get when patching and injecting the files?
 

trashwulf

Potential Patron
Joined
Apr 12, 2016
hello i got a problem.
I got no nipples on most of the classes,only dark knight is working fine.I have tried many things but i couldn't fix it,any idea?
Are you using the right settings in resorepless? You can disable patching for specific classes, maybe you disable everything except dark knight by accident?
 

MinusFive

Potential Patron
Joined
Jul 6, 2019
So I've asked on suzus thread, figured I may as well ask here too. Does anyone have a partcutdesc.xml that only removes underwear and adds high censorship removal for both the normal races and Shai? The xml provided by suzu on his thread is unfortunately not compatible with these settings as I believe it's aimed more for just straight up nudity so it adds in a number of clipping issues if you use it.

I've tried tinkering in the xml myself but they're both written differently and my few attempts amounted to nothing. Was hoping someone else might've had similar interest in settings but was more skilled than I and managed to create a partcutdesc for it.
 

suzu

Content Creator
Joined
Mar 27, 2016
Location
japan
So I've asked on suzus thread, figured I may as well ask here too. Does anyone have a partcutdesc.xml that only removes underwear and adds high censorship removal for both the normal races and Shai? The xml provided by suzu on his thread is unfortunately not compatible with these settings as I believe it's aimed more for just straight up nudity so it adds in a number of clipping issues if you use it.

I've tried tinkering in the xml myself but they're both written differently and my few attempts amounted to nothing. Was hoping someone else might've had similar interest in settings but was more skilled than I and managed to create a partcutdesc for it.
It just disables the basic underwear of partcutdesc.
And prepare the texture of the erased underwear with alpha channel
 

MinusFive

Potential Patron
Joined
Jul 6, 2019
It just disables the basic underwear of partcutdesc.
And prepare the texture of the erased underwear with alpha channel
If I install using your partcutdesc though I get clipping issues. Without it, everything works fine (other than Shai.) First thing is I get a warning about dupe partcutdesc and if I choose (n) it exits the operation. So you have to choose yes.

93609


Then, after installing it with yours once I get in game various outfits have tons of clipping, like this one for example

93610
93611


Unless I'm doing something drastically wrong (putting partcutdesc into files_to_patch and overwritting when asked) then the only thing can be is the partcutdesc itself.
 

suzu

Content Creator
Joined
Mar 27, 2016
Location
japan
If I install using your partcutdesc though I get clipping issues. Without it, everything works fine (other than Shai.) First thing is I get a warning about dupe partcutdesc and if I choose (n) it exits the operation. So you have to choose yes.

View attachment 93609

Then, after installing it with yours once I get in game various outfits have tons of clipping, like this one for example

View attachment 93610View attachment 93611

Unless I'm doing something drastically wrong (putting partcutdesc into files_to_patch and overwritting when asked) then the only thing can be is the partcutdesc itself.
I am already familiar with the issues you are raising.
My modification is not to enjoy nudity secretly while dressed.
Process the clothes to expose the body.
So I don't care about clipping issues.

If I do it as I explained earlier, only underwear will be taken off.

Please do it
 

MinusFive

Potential Patron
Joined
Jul 6, 2019
My modification is not to enjoy nudity secretly while dressed.
Process the clothes to expose the body.
So I don't care about clipping issues.
Right, which is why I asked if someone else has a partcutdesc that isn't straight up nudity.
 

Wause22

Potential Patron
Joined
Jul 12, 2019
93627


This is what happens... i have tried different things but i couldn't fix it.Everything fine for dark knight tho
 

MrSnoodle

Potential Patron
Joined
Oct 16, 2017
Does anyone know how to get this to work with gamezbd? I installed it, it worked on the default and then I installed gamezbd and if didn't anymore
 

Alexmo

Potential Patron
Joined
Jan 7, 2018
Does anyone know how to get this to work with gamezbd? I installed it, it worked on the default and then I installed gamezbd and if didn't anymore

Yeah it's pretty easy first thing like the game update then use meta injector. The install method is still the same.

What I'm really wondering is if the Shai patch is going to break mods on the Gamezbd version as well.
 

MrSnoodle

Potential Patron
Joined
Oct 16, 2017
Yeah it's pretty easy first thing like the game update then use meta injector. The install method is still the same.

What I'm really wondering is if the Shai patch is going to break mods on the Gamezbd version as well.
can you elaborate a bit more? what I do is put all the stuff in the Paz folder run bdo toolkit to install then resorpless and then after I just run meta injector but when I launch through the gamezbd launcher nothing changes? am I missing a step or something? whenever I launch through steam it loads the gamez version but when I click start it just says now processing and never stops
 

Alexmo

Potential Patron
Joined
Jan 7, 2018
can you elaborate a bit more? what I do is put all the stuff in the Paz folder run bdo toolkit to install then resorpless and then after I just run meta injector but when I launch through the gamezbd launcher nothing changes? am I missing a step or something? whenever I launch through steam it loads the gamez version but when I click start it just says now processing and never stops
Oh wait oops sorry about that. O forget to tell you to use resorepless to set your preferred modifications first(you don't need to use it everytime just once unless you want to change something else) after that then run meta injector. But one thing I'm not sure of is running the game through steam. Does the launcher open up? If so let the launcher update the game then use meta injector after you get your preferred modifications.
 

MrSnoodle

Potential Patron
Joined
Oct 16, 2017
Oh wait oops sorry about that. O forget to tell you to use resorepless to set your preferred modifications first(you don't need to use it everytime just once unless you want to change something else) after that then run meta injector. But one thing I'm not sure of is running the game through steam. Does the launcher open up? If so let the launcher update the game then use meta injector after you get your preferred modifications.
No, the launcher doesn't show up but I'm still confused. meta injector runs automatically after reorepless right? so should I run again after but separately?
 
Top Bottom