1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Aion 4.0 updated mods

Discussion in 'Adult Mods (Archive)' started by chucky99999, Jul 1, 2013.

  1. chucky99999

    chucky99999 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    These are some mods/files I've updated for 4.0 NA version of Aion. First off Batch files that allow you to run Aion without the Launcher. If you had not noticed the Launcher has a annoying habit of "fixing" modded files. You can also force either the 32 or 64 bit versions. Caution with the 64 bit though, it may have unforeseen consequences :rolleyes:
    View attachment aion_batch.rar

    If you hate the Attack sounds of the Female fighters like I do, then try either these two sound paks. One is Asian and the other I made by switching the sounds files around.
    View attachment asian_attack_ sounds.rar

    View attachment custom_attack_ sounds.rar

    And a modified custompreset.pak to give the bust size a boost. Works on most models but sometimes with usual results:confused:
    View attachment Busty_Aion.rar

    Aion1.png Aion0094.png Aion0095.png Aion0100.png
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 2, 2013
  2. Элегантность

    Элегантность Casual Client

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2012
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    34
    You can edit the settings sliders appearance, how to open the file
    which need a program?
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 2, 2013
  3. jihun

    jihun Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    how do i get the custompresent.pak working?
     
  4. chucky99999

    chucky99999 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Not really sure what your asking, but if you want to try it yourself the tools are here http://www.gamevixenzone.net/resource-modding-17/guide-how-mod-aion-52/ and the file you need in thecustompresent.pak is bodytypes.xml.

    Simply extact to "C:\Program Files (x86)\NCsoft\Aion\Data\custompreset\ folder. Probably should back up the old one to be safe, but you could always run the launcher and download it again.
     
  5. jihun

    jihun Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks chucky :)
     
  6. killzone12

    killzone12 Avid Affiliate Content Creator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    3
    Now we need a updated nude mod for the 4.0 Aion patch.
     
  7. Элегантность

    Элегантность Casual Client

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2012
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    34
    where to get bodytypes.xml ??
     
  8. chucky99999

    chucky99999 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Rotmeat is working on textures for it, since I'm really terrible at them.

    It's located in side custompresent.pak, you will have to use the tools to unpack and decrypt it.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 2, 2013
  9. Элегантность

    Элегантность Casual Client

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2012
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    34
    thanks chucky :D

    - - - Updated - - -

    not work
     
  10. chucky99999

    chucky99999 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    What part not work?
     
  11. Элегантность

    Элегантность Casual Client

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2012
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    34
    Respected chucky99999 can you create guide for use RTU modify aion.pak please
     
  12. silliolmi

    silliolmi Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Aion really needs some love too..the 3.x nude patches I've seen havent aligned properly and have had some mis-matched skincolors. So thumbs up for Rotmeat if he gets those working for 4.0 good! But either way lotsa appreciation and thanks in advance already!
     
  13. ishrom1313

    ishrom1313 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    wanted to say thank you for your time working on a nude patch for aion it will be nice to see them in all there glory
     
  14. chucky99999

    chucky99999 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0


    I didn't make these tools, but basically convert.exe turns a.pak(have to rename "whatever".pak to a.pak) into a.zip, unzip that into a folder and run Extract.exe to make them readable. When your done editing put them into a zip file named a.zip and run Repack.exe and rename the a.pak it makes to what ever you started with. If the .pak doesn't hold .xml file you can skip the Extract.exe part.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 13, 2013
  15. Elena

    Elena Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    It goes all asian sound is nice thx:D
     
  16. silliolmi

    silliolmi Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    bump for the good cause :)
     
  17. darkhell666

    darkhell666 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2013
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    8
  18. silliolmi

    silliolmi Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Darkhell has nice Asmo skin there, still waiting on Elyos one :)
     
  19. Элегантность

    Элегантность Casual Client

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2012
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    34
    Ok all good open 7z and edit bodytipes edit
     
  20. kibaistheman

    kibaistheman Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does this still work? can't seem to get my game to read a modified .pak I'm using the .bat to avoid the launcher which works fine yet in game there is no change. i even tried editing the custompreset.pak my self and it still doesn't detected it.


    Nvm. Seems my antivirus messed something up the first time, everything works well now.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 3, 2014