1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Rise of the Tomb Raider Nude Mod?

Discussion in 'Adult Mod Requests' started by 3dfapman, Jan 30, 2016.

?

Do you want a see-through version

This poll will close on Dec 19, 2016 at 5:29 PM.
  1. Yes

    17 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. No

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. I don't care

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. 3dfapman

    3dfapman Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2013
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    8
    Maybe it's possible to make the game run in DX9 mode like the previous one which will allow for texmod to work?

    I hope it happens. :)

    Motivation for why:

    [​IMG]
     
    Phuket99, tekmarvl and Nameless like this.
  2. tekmarvl

    tekmarvl Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    May 27, 2012
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    24
    @ 3dfapman, I recently just bought the game yesterday from Steam along with the DLC story content: Baba Yaga - The Temple Of The Witch.

    I can tell you that this game uses Direct X 11, and thus you would need either Windows 7 or Windows 10 to run the game.
    Direct X 9 is a really outdated graphics driver that was used when Windows 98 and XP were around.

    If I were a modder, and had some modding skills I would definitely make a mod for Rise Of The Tomb Raider for Lara Croft in her B-Day suit, and perhaps some new outfits for her too, but alas I lack the skills and the knowledge.

    However, on the plus side, since there are some mods for the first Tomb Raider (2013) PC game, that even has a nude mod that someone made, it won't be long before someone creates a nude mod for Rise Of The Tomb Raider also.

    A little time and patience is all it takes. I'm confident that we shall see some nude mods arise for ROTTR soon enough.

    On a side note, WOW !! ... Look at those buns ! Did I just see a hint of camel toe too ? :oops: :tongue:
     
  3. Boundy22

    Boundy22 Swell Supporter Ryonani Teamster

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2012
    Messages:
    445
    Likes Received:
    28
    @tekmarvl As u played Baba Yaga DLC , Is there any new ryona in it ?
     
  4. tekmarvl

    tekmarvl Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    May 27, 2012
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    24
    @ Boundy22, I still have yet to play through the DLC story content of Baba Yaga, as I only bought Rise Of The Tomb Raider yesterday, so it will be a while before I start playing the extra story mode from the DLC that I bought.

    However if you want to see if there is any ryona that exists for the Baba Yaga DLC Story content, here is a full playthrough of it that you can watch on YouTube, which is an hour, thirteen minutes, and fifty-six seconds long.
    Here is the link to the video:

    Enjoy !
     
  5. Frankcip

    Frankcip Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    May 7, 2012
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    4
  6. iare

    iare Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    It seems it's been properly cracked too by a scene group called Conspir4cy and not just bypassed by Voksi
    Anyone willing to try some modding? it has dx11 and dx12
     
  7. Ray Wing

    Ray Wing Casual Client Content Creator

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    118
    Last edited: Aug 12, 2016
  8. iare

    iare Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Doing god's work brotha!
    I think modding the pants will have good results

    UPDATE.
    I've installed the game, it works no problem.
    I then extract the tool in a folder, I follow the instructions but when I try to run the game it shows an error "Rise of TR has stopped working"

    Then I try to extract the tool (the 2 files) into the game folder, I run the tool but when I try to add the game exe it gives a specific error:" game_d3d11.dll"
     
    Last edited: Aug 14, 2016
  9. Ray Wing

    Ray Wing Casual Client Content Creator

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    118
    Please send me the following files:
    1. Screenshot of Resorep window.
    2. ui.log, uisettings.ini, dllsettings.ini files in the Resorep folder.
    3. Dll log file. Its path is specified in the "Dll log location" section in the Resorep window.
    4. Screenshot of contents of a folder with game executable.
     
    Phuket99 likes this.
  10. iare

    iare Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hmm...weird. It works now! Checking out the textures

    I've edited some pants texture but I see no effect, will post pics tomorrow.
     
    Last edited: Aug 15, 2016
  11. iare

    iare Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Alright, I see no effect.
    Changed outfits... After editing the texture I saved it in modded folder and then I ran the game
    https://i.imgur.com/FY5MSis.png
     
    Phuket99 likes this.
  12. Ray Wing

    Ray Wing Casual Client Content Creator

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    118
    I need the resorepDll.log file too.
     
  13. iare

    iare Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
  14. Ray Wing

    Ray Wing Casual Client Content Creator

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    118
    According to this log, it is working.
     
  15. iare

    iare Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hmm... maybe the pants are from Syria level? I can't change to that outfit in Soviet mission.
    This is the file name I've edited 18061212.dds
     
  16. Ray Wing

    Ray Wing Casual Client Content Creator

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    118
    Yes that looks like Syria level pants.
     
  17. iare

    iare Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Nope, just replayed that level, it is a different texture possible, did found another pants texture that was more sand-dirty.
    Also the folder with the textures was just 2.90 GB, now it is 3.20GB... I do think that there are too few textures
     
    Last edited: Aug 17, 2016
  18. Ray Wing

    Ray Wing Casual Client Content Creator

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    118
    That could mean that the game uses different texture format than DXT1 or DXT5 for the majority of textures. Thanks for the info. I will look into that issue. No ETA though.
     
  19. iare

    iare Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Nevermind that, I see the edited texture. I understand how the tool works now.
    Though my game won't start now, it gave me that error "ROTTR has stopped working" when I run it but now it doesn't even give me that. I've deleted the tool but the game still won't start. Last time I had the game in a different folder...
     
  20. Ray Wing

    Ray Wing Casual Client Content Creator

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    118
    You may try this:
    Remove all applications from hooked application list in Resorep UI if you can.
    Perform a file search on a game folder. Find and delete all instances of the following files (only inside the game folder or any subfolders, not system-wide!):
    game_d3d11.dll
    ori_d3d11.dll
    d3d11.dll
    dllsettings.ini