1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[NeptuniaRebirth;1] Topless CPUs

Discussion in 'Adult Mods (Archive)' started by BattleJesus, Aug 5, 2015.

  1. XellossFang

    XellossFang Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2015
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    3
    but she not even in rebirth 1 she from rebirth 3 and victory
     
  2. paxton666

    paxton666 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    XellossFang
    "(all costumes all processors all mobs all event chars gallery images and what ever else has boobs) modded"

    I can't for this. Awesome. :)

    BattleJesus
    "
    Small update, added nudes for Tekken's, MarvelousAQL's, and Broccoli's swimsuit"

    Thank you for the updates. I applied them. :)


    Lastly, I keep watch of this thread regularly for updates. :)
     
  3. sia_tomo

    sia_tomo Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2015
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    12
    Pc versions?
     
  4. Vert's Husband

    Vert's Husband Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    You are officially my best friend, whether you like it or not.
     
  5. masterj360

    masterj360 Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    6
    I just wanted to point out that I'm following the instructions perfectly on using the packer as I was able to get the Main CPUs nude patched.
    But the problem is the DLC files. For some odd reason the packer just doesn't want to pack any DLC related files. It just gives me an error every time. I drag the "Model" folder with all its content but still the same error pops up. Anyhow This is probably the best mods Ive encountered all week I made sure to keep my steam version with all normal vanilla files

    Edit I figure out what the confusion is. Actually I was trying to drag folders that only have the png file and not the TID, which I assume those are only used with Kitserver.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 26, 2015
  6. BattleJesus

    BattleJesus Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    84
    Yes, you're correct. The PNG files are for KitServer, the actual TID files are for use with the packer
     
  7. masterj360

    masterj360 Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    6
    I have 1 last question. As we pack the mods, is the newly modified Game.pac created as another file itself? or is it an updated modified Game.pac we used with the packer. I see another one as an GAME200000.pac01 File
     
  8. BattleJesus

    BattleJesus Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    84
    For me, it's an updated version. If the .pac01 file is roughly the same size, then it might be making a duplicate for you, possibly from permission issues to overwrite files
     
  9. masterj360

    masterj360 Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    6
    hmm ok the newer file is actually 1gb less than the original, but then again I was only packing folders that didn't have TID till i figured out my situation. So the new file is most likely the backed up one. Thanks a bunch for the help BJ :) The only thing for me to figure out is what Number folders are for the CPU candidates since I do have a collection of PS3 skins for NepGear
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 26, 2015
  10. BattleJesus

    BattleJesus Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    84
    You'd have to go through and decrypt everything and covert it all to PNG files and go through them looking for recognizable faces/eyes/outfits
    Unless someone else has already figured them out
     
  11. masterj360

    masterj360 Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    6
    Wow this really helped me a ton its just a matter of time finding Nepgears actual number. I learned how to convert png to TID Vice versa so everything is going pretty well.
    I can't thank you enough. I guess Kitserver is just the lazy way of doing it so png's without a TID need to be dragged into the TIDtool to create one for that mod to be packed
     
  12. BattleJesus

    BattleJesus Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    84
    The thing with KitServer is that if you have all the base body PNGs in the folders, you can update and change it in real-time
    It works really well with making adjustments, you can just reload the model in the equipment section and it'll update, without having to restart the game
     
  13. masterj360

    masterj360 Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    6
    Ah ic so in other words it better than repacking every little mod update. So its better just having the png's in their respective folders. Also I found NepGears CPU number 309 and has only 3 texture folders
     
  14. BattleJesus

    BattleJesus Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    84
    Basically yeah.
    It's really good for when you're actually working on getting things right. Instead of re-packing the mod for every time you have to reposition the nipple trying to get it in the right spot, you can just save the PNG file and tab to the game to see how it looks
     
  15. Kojinzx

    Kojinzx Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    May 10, 2012
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    1
    Numbers for girls: 1-5 it is from 1 to 5 folders , 305 317 it is 305 and 317 folders

    hope it is hep ;)

    Снимок.PNG

    Notes

    307 318 - it is a Green Heart - not green sister
    Some names can written not correctly cos ill have use translator fo game
    430 - it is not usable for this game
    392 - use only 002 and 003

    it is not include DLC
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 27, 2015
  16. Irreversible

    Irreversible Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    1
    mods where art thou?
     
  17. axellslade

    axellslade Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2012
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    10
    Tried checking the first page/first post before asking?
     
  18. togan

    togan Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    To patch the files themselves, run the nr1_packer, and open GAME200000.pac
    In the TID rar, drag the /data/GAME200000/model/ folder onto the list of files
    On the bottom-right of the packer window, click the left of the two buttons to patch the files
    Do the same thing for the /NRB1DLC000000007/ and /NRB1DLC000000008/ DLC folders and their respective /model/ folders if you have those DLC files

    I was able to pack the TID rar GAME200000/model/ files BUT NOT the DLC ones. I have all DLC installed on my PC game. When I placed the DLC model folder into packer some error message popped up. Maybe I opened the wrong pac file GAME200000.pac ????
    Here is image of error http://i.imgur.com/QMRJd1L.png
    Thanks BJ and Nepnep Modding Community =)
     
  19. BattleJesus

    BattleJesus Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2012
    Messages:
    202
    Likes Received:
    84
    For the DLC files, you use the nr1_packer with the .PAC file in the DLC folders, not the standard GAME200000.pac