Shakira's Story (1 Viewer)

galvatron88

Club Regular
" Hiiii my name is Shakira Watson I'm a high school student..uughh Im 19, I in the 9th grade and I got bad anger issues. But dem' issue got my ass whooped. I'm gonna tell y'all how I got beat up by a lil white girl.

There was this lil white girl named Lily. She 16 she a senior, she a goody too shoes everybody like heeeerr, every dude thank she baaaad and I can't stand her.

Now I get along with everybody...uuuugh as long as they do what I say. I'll admit imma bully. I like pushing people around...duugh it be fun. ..hold up....gotta a little dizzy there ..I get dizzy if I talk too long....anyway, See i'm tall, I'm black, I'm fine, I can fight i dont see why ..uuuugh people dont like me...anyway. i decided enough was enough and i was gonna beat her ass.

I catch her in da' bathroom. I stood tall in front of her. She came up to my titties. She was like "what do you want?" And I said " I want to kick yo ass cuz I just hate you." And then she said somethin' dat' confused me so I swung and dat' bitch was behind me and she grabbed my ass....I was mad but I liked it cuz I went "ugh!?" (In a high pitch)

So I turned and she slapped me in my face. Now y'all Im 5'9 and I uuuugh well I don't know how much I weigh but Im tall and got a lot of booty this bitch made me stumble back from her slap, my head shaking I didn't realize how fat my face was cuz I could feel my lips and my cheeks vibrating and shit. I was dazed., I was drooling. She hit hard.

Narrator: Shakira didn't realize at the time she peed on herself from the slap.

When I came to boy I was pissed. I rushed her throwing all kinda a punches but some kinda a way she dodged all of them....uuuugh I thank she knew kung fu or somethin'. But I did get in a few good licks and I knocked her lil 5 foot 1 ass down.