I wanna make my own mods and share them on this site. (1 Viewer)

Lylethebluejay

Potential Patron
I just started playing the game with mods and it's a lot of fun, but I think it could be better.
Anyone know of where I should start looking for tips on making and sharing mods?

stuntcock

Content Creator
Welcome to Undertow, Lylethebluejay Lylethebluejay . It's nice to see someone eager to get involved :)

I just started playing the game with mods and it's a lot of fun, but I think it could be better.
Anyone know of where I should start looking for tips on making and sharing mods?
Here's a post which offers a few quick answers and hyperlinks.

We can offer much more specific advice (and suggestions, assistance, collaboration, etc) if you tell us more about what you want to do. For example: I can't help much if you want to draw hairstyles for your favorite characters, but if you already know how to draw then I can animate them for you (or teach you to animate them). SyntaxTerror SyntaxTerror might be able to share some tips on drawing things in the SDT art style. sby sby has created code mods which tinker heavily with game mechanics, while @Pim_gd's work has expanded the game's ability to tell complex and reactive stories.

There are resources related to coding, costumes, dialogues, etc. Let me know which topic you'd like to focus on, and I'll point you in the right direction.

Lylethebluejay

Potential Patron
Welcome to Undertow, Lylethebluejay Lylethebluejay . It's nice to see someone eager to get involved :)

Here's a post which offers a few quick answers and hyperlinks.