Demon King's Daughter's Gift V3.2 Added (1 Viewer)

kjon

Potential Patron
This is my first time making a dialogue.
Credits to Dante, for his great job making the mods and thanks for his help through this process. Also credits to the original artists of the backgrounds. (I'm sorry, I don't remember who are they :-\)
And thanks to AaRL and f93 for his help with the questions about dialogues, in the help board.

The dialogue is based on an anime, called "Hagure Yuusha no Estetica" (Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero).

You play the role of Akatsuki Ousawa, who has just arrived from a world known as Alizzard, and carried with him the daughter of the demon's king of that world, She's called Miu. If you watched the anime, you'll have an idea of the situation, if that's not the case, This dialogue is like a "chapter one" based on my thinking, and of course, the fact that it's for Super Deepthroat ;)

You will need the Loader and Dialogue Actions, to make it work.

Settings
- It is obligatory to set your character's name, there are some lines that wouldn't make sense without it.

- How I was not able to do it , you have to load the swf mods manually, anytime you want to run the dialogue.

- To install the dialogue, pay attention to the follwing instructions:
1- Extract the .rar file.
2- Copy/Cut the "Demon King's Daughter's Gift" folder in the "Mods" folder of the Loader.
3- Update your character selection by running the file "Mods Folder.jar" in your Loader folder, or if you prefer, you can set it manually, by writing in the "CharacterFolder" file:
Demon King's Daughter's Gift:Demon King's Daughter's Gift
4- Open your Loader, select the character "Demon King's Daughter's Gift", then load the swf files in the folder and hit play.

If you have any issue/opinion/feedback, don't hesitate and let me know.

English is not my native language, but please tell me if there is any mistake.

I hope you enjoy it :D

Edit: