Bind/Grab Ryona in games? (1 Viewer)

Dark Clouds

Potential Patron
Anyone know any games that have enemies or traps or the like where your character gets caught in a bind-like fashion? Some examples:
20170417224123_2.jpg
Untitled-1.jpg
454.JPG

RyonaDamsels

Ryonani Teamster
Firstly Welcome to the forums

Well , Literally most of Ryona is consisting of grabs , so you can browse the games section here and you will find a lot of grabs that includes binding , From my memory there is the bearhug that Nillin received in Remember me from that Big bald guy boss fight

Do you mind telling me what are the second and third pics from ?

Dark Clouds

Potential Patron
Thank you!
Ah I see ^^; yeah I am a bit new to ryona, but what I see when I search are things like brutal beatings and executions (not really my thing; I like more the binding kind of aspect) but maybe I just didn't look enough to see others.

Second pic is from Dragon's Dogma and third is from Marvel Nemesis Rise of the Imperfects

Dark Clouds

Potential Patron
deception iv: the nightmare princess is a game based around traps so that might be worth looking into.

dark souls and bloodbourne have a lot of grabs in them, kinda like dragons dogma.

All resident evil games before RE7 are good for grabs, the ninja gaiden series, x-com 2 has a snake enemy that binds other characters, apart from that I'm out to be honest, I suppose what sort of thing your specifically looking for?

I'll be sure to look into those; thanks! Yeah i have all the dark souls games and xcom 2 as well. I guess what I'm specifically looking for is things like the snake enemy in xcom 2 that bind your character like being wrapped up/tied up and whether it inflicts damage or not as long as its like a bind is what I am looking for.