Tera - Elin Spider Silk Innerwear (1 Viewer)

Elincon

Potential Patron
Please excuse any bad grammar and or punctuation~ Sankyuu~

Just got my new Spider Silk Innerwear today and even though it was pretty sexy to begin with I still thought it could be improved more. Mainly by removing the frilly thing around the waist. Anyways, soon after I started playing Tera I came across this website and downloaded a few mods which up to this date have made my game experience all the more fun. So this time I thought It would be my turn to give something in return to this community. Hope some of you will like these changes I've made.

(m)_ _(m)

PLEASE REMEMBER TO BACKUP YOUR ORIGINAL "PC_Event_31.gpk" FILE~

---- Instructions ----

STEP.1)Download and Extract file anywhere on your computer.. (Desktop, etc)

STEP.2) Locate your Tera "PC" folder located in: C:\Users\Public\Games\En Masse Entertainment\TERA\Client\S1Game\CookedPC\Art_Data\Packages\CH\PC

STEP.3) Drag and drop or copy&paste the downloaded "PC_Event_31.gpk" file unto your Tera "PC" folder. At this point you will be asked if you want to replace/overwrite, click "YES"

STEP.4) Done, enjoy :).

(In case the game crashes)

Go back to your Tera "PC" folder and delete the "PC_Event_31.gpk" file and redo step 3.) sometimes replacing/overwriting is not done right and it corrupts the file. So by deleting it you make sure you drop/paste a fresh copy with no replace or overwrite to get in the way and mess things up. Sometimes a clean paste/drop is the best solution~

Special Note

Please note I don't know any other destination your Tera game folder might be at, specially steam users. In the case that yours isn't at the destination above in your drive I'd recommend you initiate a search with the parameters "CookedPC" "S1Game" etc.

This one only has the frilly skirt removed, everything else has been left intact.
TERA_ScreenShot1.png
Download Link: View attachment No frills, everything else intact.rar