Sandys All Day Clothes (1 Viewer)

Sandy88

Content Creator
Hi there,

UPDATE: Version 1.1 now supporting RGB!

well I am pretty new here and today just finished my first custom SWF file (Wetlook Pants) which satisfies me enough to upload it.

I am a pure beginner, just will try to create some "Every Day" Clothes which I have not found anywhere yet... and after all I want at least my own style in this game (for me).

Hope someone else will like it as well!

Download from Undertow's download section ->Sandys Black Wetlook Pants

Wetlook_Pants.jpg

Last edited:

Sandy88

Content Creator
Thank you Rudgar, I will for sure add it there.

I believe I can then also link the download here?

sby

Content Creator
Coder
i'll probably be interested in this thread :D

also, if you want to do rgb fills, here is some text i have copy pasted in the past:

"There is a tutorial included in the template I think...
But it is pretty easy anyways:

make a layer of pure black (#000000)
select that fill and lines, right click, "convert to symbol" -> choose a name or just say ok
in the properties window go into the "<Instance Name>" textbox and write rgbFill for the first color choice of the player or rgbFill2 for the second one(you could use that one for the pink stripes I guess, but as said before, you gotta make them black and let the user choose the color, or give it a default char-code containing this color)
if you want shading (like that grey-ish the pants seem to have, or the glare) put it in another layer on top of the black-tint layer -> with alpha, to let the color below shine through
I guess that's about it, hope I didn't forget anything"

Sandy88

Content Creator
:smile: Thank you sby - Your description seems really simple and doable.

I will try it as soon as I have a bit of time at my hands again. Thank you!

BrokenToaster

Content Creator
Sandy88 Sandy88