First Hair Import: Monster Princess Do-s from One Punch Man (1 Viewer)

Sentinel

Potential Patron
Hi All,
This is my first attempt at a hair import, Monster Princess Do-s from the OPM manga redraw. It's my first attempt at a hair import so any feedback is appreciated - if anyone's interested I could do a black version since the manga obviously doesn't specify.

Preview: Dos.JPG
DosHair.png: DosHair.png

It's been a long time since I used Flash but I may attempt to make the Do-s costume as well.
Sentinel

stuntcock

Content Creator
It's my first attempt at a hair import so any feedback is appreciated
  1. If you're a part-time artist who tends to create specific items rather than entire rosters of characters, then it may be worthwhile to use the Resource Manager.
    • Users may have difficulty finding your thread among the hundreds of Imports threads. A new user is likely to discover the more prolific modders like @dantethedarkprince and @Faceless -- because their work is frequently hyperlinked. Other artists are sometimes overlooked -- to the point that people will Request things which already exist.
    • An item posted to the Resource Manager is slightly easier to discover because it benefits from Tag association. Someone could reach it via <blonde hair>, <monster girl>, <one punch man>, etc.
    • You can still maintain a thread, as a way of gathering feedback or taking requests. Or you can simply ignore the Resource Manager altogether (it isn't mandatory) and just publish your work via forum attachments in your own thread.
  2. Talk to Mineur Mineur .
    • There's no harm in using one of his hair files as a reference, but it would be polite to let him know about it (and to acknowledge the source when you publish your own work).