1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Blades of Time Topless

Discussion in 'Adult Mods (Archive)' started by fonglee, May 13, 2012.

  1. fonglee

    fonglee Vivacious Visitor Content Creator

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    2
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 30, 2013
  2. Gandalf

    Gandalf Guest

    Hey Fonglee they look good.:D
     
  3. fonglee

    fonglee Vivacious Visitor Content Creator

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    2
    Nice to hear from you again! and thanks....
     
  4. Lelouch

    Lelouch Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 12, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Having trouble getting it to work with texmod and uMod

    I targeted bladesoftime.exe and selected the tpf file and highlighted BOT TOPLESS then run but still didnt work...

    Any help?

    Problem sloved....I simply changed the capability of TexMod with window XP
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 14, 2012
  5. littleguy44

    littleguy44 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 7, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Having the same problem; wondering how to change TexMod capability.

    Mods are awesome; much appreciated!
     
  6. Phuket99

    Phuket99 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 14, 2012
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    @fonglee

    Thanks for a beautiful nude.
     
  7. Kojinzx

    Kojinzx Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 10, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    looks nice - thnx ;)
     
  8. Malygris

    Malygris Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2012
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    9
    this is beautiful thank you! How to change costumes in the game?
     
  9. Lelouch

    Lelouch Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 12, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Right click on TexMod and go to Properties then click Comparability and select any one of the Window XP
     
  10. Malygris

    Malygris Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2012
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    9
    My English is bad I explain myself badly. I know how to apply the nude patch to the game What I want to know is how to change the heroine costume when I'm in the game is my first costum with bare breasts, but I love that the heroine wears the costume completely naked.


    You understand?
     
  11. yaranaika

    yaranaika Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 8, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    you mean to unlock the other 2 costumes?
    just keep playing and eventually you'll get them

    after you got them, you can just push "I" to enter menu and change costume
     
  12. fonglee

    fonglee Vivacious Visitor Content Creator

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hey guys, thanks for the kind words about the mod...about the outfits, you get the 2nd one when you reach the sky islands and the third pretty much at the end of the game.
     
  13. Necrokat

    Necrokat Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 12, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    hmm i wonder if changing Texmod compatibilty might help w/ the Bulletstorm nude that i can't get to work on Vista. as Littleguy asked...how do ya change Texmod capability (or is it COMPATIBILTY?)
     
  14. fonglee

    fonglee Vivacious Visitor Content Creator

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    2
    Right click on texmod, go to properties on the menu that pops up and left click, now find the tab along the top of the new pop up called compatibility and left click it, now all you need to do is left click on where it says 'Run this program in compatibility mode for' to place a checkmark and then click 'Apply'. ;)

    This is for windows 7, vista should be pretty much the same, if you can't find it in vista then post back here and I'll find one of my boxes that still has vista on it to tell you the exact procedure for it...

    BTW sorry for all the left & right click crap, just used to explaining it that way to my father on the phone that way, otherwise he ends up on some damn page in internet explorer asking why I sent him there!?....:mad:
     
  15. littleguy44

    littleguy44 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 7, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    lol COMPATIBILITY...I should read these things more carefully before asking...new to this thread stuff, shouldn't late-night respond.

    Problem solved, and mods are running great.
     
  16. sonicshocker

    sonicshocker Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 17, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Made a pictorial guide.. not the most helpful thing in the world but still.
     

    Attached Files:

  17. Necrokat

    Necrokat Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 12, 2012
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    yep^. thanks Sonic! after turning off Vista's UAC, and setting Texmod compatibility to Windows XP Service pack 2 (i don't show a service pack 3. wonder why?), i've gotten BoT to work fine with these mods! it's odd because Mass Effect 2 didn't need the compatibilty changed.
    still can't get Bulletstorm nekid tho :(

    so should i try and install Service Pack 3 to Vista?
     
  18. fonglee

    fonglee Vivacious Visitor Content Creator

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    2
    Glad you finally got it to work!

    As for Bulletstorm, are you sure it's supposed to work with texmod?(it IS supported by texmod, sorry Gandalf) I don't have that game to check here, the old GVZ had a list of working texmod games, maybe we should start that once again?

    P.S. AFAIK you can't install service pack 3 for XP into vista, just so you get that option in the dropdown window but it shouldn't make any difference anyway....
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 18, 2012
  19. Gracias... no me funcionaba el parche porque no tenia el modo de compatibilidad de Windows XP activado en el texmod. Muchas gracias. Lo consegui :)
     
  20. fleet

    fleet Club Regular Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2012
    Messages:
    999
    Likes Received:
    73
    <Thank you ... the patch was not working for me because it did not have the way of compatibility of Windows XP activated in the texmod. Thank you very much. I obtained it>


    It's been years since I took Spanish in school, here's a rough translation; I hope I got it right.