Black Desert Online Resorepless Nude Mod

DoraBil

Potential Patron
Joined
Jun 25, 2020
Messages
3
can some one help me to make my nova with 3D pussy like Guardian
2021-01-11_255750874.JPG
2021-01-11_256748055.JPG
 

Rüffler

Potential Patron
Joined
Apr 25, 2018
Messages
3
Hey Suzu nice to see you in here again :D, quick question: is it possible somehow to make the top and bottom from the coco summeroutfit so transparent like the kibelus outfit, and if yes, how does it work.
 

Black Shadow

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Dec 17, 2019
Messages
35
Hey Suzu nice to see you in here again :D, quick question: is it possible somehow to make the top and bottom from the coco summeroutfit so transparent like the kibelus outfit, and if yes, how does it work.
alpha-channel on the texture paint in dark gray and look at the result in the game, if it is too transparent, make it lighter
 

suzu ( 鈴 )

Content Creator
Joined
Mar 27, 2016
Messages
3,665
Hey Suzu nice to see you in here again :D, quick question: is it possible somehow to make the top and bottom from the coco summeroutfit so transparent like the kibelus outfit, and if yes, how does it work.
alpha-channel on the texture paint in dark gray and look at the result in the game, if it is too transparent, make it lighter
In the case of Black Desert
Only textures with "hair" and "dec" in the name can be made translucent or adjusted for translucency.
Other textures can only be made transparent.
So for your desired coco, only "pew_10_ub_0031_hair.dds" and "pew_10_cloak_0031_hair.dds" can be adjusted for translucency.
 

Kriegzer

Potential Patron
Joined
Jan 7, 2021
Messages
2
Fixing clipping

before fix


then after correction
Be honest.
This is a very tedious process.
If you modify the mesh, you can also modify the clipping.
If anyone can do it, please try.
What program are u using to convert .pac to an editable model that can be loaded in maya? cuz the old way to do it as "pac to dae" doesnt work anymore. thanks.
 

brucelee83

Potential Patron
Joined
Sep 12, 2018
Messages
14
Hi, im trying to do some modding to some armors, i use the paz brower and pac to dae tool to get the mesh files, but some have more than one mesh and i cant put the pac file working again, any tips?

also use blender to edit them
 

suzu ( 鈴 )

Content Creator
Joined
Mar 27, 2016
Messages
3,665
What program are u using to convert .pac to an editable model that can be loaded in maya? cuz the old way to do it as "pac to dae" doesnt work anymore. thanks.
This is the version of pactool that I am using.
I've added Nova's bone files.

The default skinning is read using OpenCollada.
In that case, I'm using 3ds max.

It's not supported by the latest maya and 3ds max.
Please use 3ds max2017.
OpenCollada is not available in 3ds max2021.3 or maya2020.4
 

Attachments

  • PACtool 1.3.1.zip
    1.1 MB · Views: 34
Last edited:

suzu ( 鈴 )

Content Creator
Joined
Mar 27, 2016
Messages
3,665
Hi, im trying to do some modding to some armors, i use the paz brower and pac to dae tool to get the mesh files, but some have more than one mesh and i cant put the pac file working again, any tips?

also use blender to edit them
With the exception of certain costumes (such as riding clothes), all costumes have multiple polygon meshes.
There are only as many of them as the UVs they are split into.
In simple terms, it depends on what part of the texture they are distributed to. These are mesh00, mesh01, etc.
lod0, lod1, lod2 are the same part but with different meshes.
These lod files are there to reduce the load on the game.
lod0 is a short distance from the user.
lod1 is about 5 meters away from the user
lod2 is far away from the user
The mesh of the other user right next to you is visible on the display as lod0.
At a distance of 5 meters, the other user's mesh is visible on the display as lod1.

Usually, the mesh I modify is lod0.
 

suzu ( 鈴 )

Content Creator
Joined
Mar 27, 2016
Messages
3,665
With the exception of certain costumes (such as riding clothes), all costumes have multiple polygon meshes.
There are only as many of them as the UVs they are split into.
In simple terms, it depends on what part of the texture they are distributed to. These are mesh00, mesh01, etc.
lod0, lod1, lod2 are the same part but with different meshes.
These lod files are there to reduce the load on the game.
lod0 is a short distance from the user.
lod1 is about 5 meters away from the user
lod2 is far away from the user
The mesh of the other user right next to you is visible on the display as lod0.
At a distance of 5 meters, the other user's mesh is visible on the display as lod1.

Usually, the mesh I modify is lod0.
I forgot to mention that the polygon model extracted from the game has the front and back flipped, including the bones.
Never reverse the left and right.
If you don't, you can't use it in the game.

If you want to revert to a pac file, import it with it inverted.
It will be restored by the vertex position information in the uv.

In the image below, the front and back are reversed and recreated as high polygons.
 

Black Shadow

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Dec 17, 2019
Messages
35
Maybe someone will come in handy, I made from scratch the textures of the body and heads to them, into the main classes, if someone needs a different head, just rename one of the proposed files.
picture066.jpg


Body
 
Last edited:

Baal-Zevuul

Potential Patron
Joined
Jul 15, 2019
Messages
12
Maybe someone will come in handy, I made from scratch the textures of the body and heads to them, into the main classes, if someone needs a different head, just rename one of the proposed files. Body
Leider verlangt google zugriffsberechtigungen.
Wäre sehr nett wenn du deine Arbeit auf einem anderen Hoster hochladen könntest.
Zum Beispiel MEGA.
 

brucelee83

Potential Patron
Joined
Sep 12, 2018
Messages
14
i do edit the lod0, and almost every time it works, my problem is when are more than one mesh, i edit them,but cant pack them again
 

suzu ( 鈴 )

Content Creator
Joined
Mar 27, 2016
Messages
3,665
i do edit the lod0, and almost every time it works, my problem is when are more than one mesh, i edit them,but cant pack them again
What are multiple meshes?
Do you mean meshes that are split by UVs?
I can't really understand the situation from the words alone.
 

brucelee83

Potential Patron
Joined
Sep 12, 2018
Messages
14
i mean like the nova awakening outfit, whe i use the pac to dae tool i get this files

ppw_00_ub_0002_mesh00_lod0.dae
ppw_00_ub_0002_mesh00_lod1.dae
ppw_00_ub_0002_mesh00_lod2.dae
ppw_00_ub_0002_mesh01_lod0.dea
ppw_00_ub_0002_mesh01_lod1.dae
ppw_00_ub_0002_mesh01_lod2.dae

i edit the lod0 on both meshes, and when i use the dae to pac option, wont work
 
Top Bottom