1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Archeage

Discussion in 'Adult Mods (Archive)' started by docc2009, Nov 18, 2013.

  1. docc2009

    docc2009 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 15, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Last edited by a moderator: May 26, 2014
  2. docc2009

    docc2009 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 15, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 2, 2014
  3. docc2009

    docc2009 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 15, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. Naduron

    Naduron Club Regular Content Creator

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2012
    Messages:
    707
    Likes Received:
    102
    Tried with Umod but it didn't work.
    Haven't seen any way to import it.
    There is only 1 file and its 23 gb.. <-<
     
  5. elmirtatarin

    elmirtatarin Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
  6. cowboys12

    cowboys12 Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2012
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    0
    will this mod work with russian client?
     
  7. elmirtatarin

    elmirtatarin Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    Yes im gaming russian client archeage
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 7, 2014
  8. cowboys12

    cowboys12 Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2012
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    0
    how do i install it? the readme is in russian and i cant speak russian
     
  9. elmirtatarin

    elmirtatarin Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    extract archive to any location
    1. open install_n_patch.bat with Notepad
    change "e:\ArcheAge\ArcheAge\game_pak" to "game_pak" (24 GB)
    2. Save and close the
    3. run install_n_patch.bat and wait for the installation (3-12 sec)
    4. finish
     
  10. cowboys12

    cowboys12 Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2012
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    0
    this is what mine says when i open notepad im not sure which one to change?

    ArcheageImporter.exe -r -w ArcheageScript.run e:\ArcheAge\ArcheAge\game_pak .\AA_n_mod\
     
  11. cowboys12

    cowboys12 Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2012
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey Elmirtatarin i got the mod to work but now it disabled the english patch how i get it to work with english patch?
     
  12. elmirtatarin

    elmirtatarin Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 22, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    i dont know no need english patch im russian
     
  13. cowboys12

    cowboys12 Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2012
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey i figured it out and got it working but thanks for the help and translations
     
  14. Naduron

    Naduron Club Regular Content Creator

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2012
    Messages:
    707
    Likes Received:
    102
    testing around, repainted "blue noble" costume:

    aRCHEAGE 2014-03-08 19-11-41-00.png aRCHEAGE 2014-03-08 19-11-43-92.png


    Engine doesn't seem to like transparent textures.

    aRCHEAGE 2014-03-08 15-31-57-55.png aRCHEAGE 2014-03-08 15-32-06-19.png aRCHEAGE 2014-03-08 15-47-04-10.png aRCHEAGE 2014-03-08 15-47-13-60.png aRCHEAGE 2014-03-08 15-47-14-98.png aRCHEAGE 2014-03-08 15-47-16-17.png aRCHEAGE 2014-03-08 16-59-09-98.png aRCHEAGE 2014-03-08 16-59-22-16.png




    I'm still trying to find the textures for the mounts, anyone know the English name on it.
     
  15. cowboys12

    cowboys12 Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2012
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey Naduron when you get a chance can you make sexier/more revealing armors for the Asian/eastern races?
     
  16. nudeseeker

    nudeseeker Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2014
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    6
    nice nude mods but the pussy really need some work on it.
     
  17. astor

    astor Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I opened the files with Gimp, but i don't really know what i'm doing with that program. Perhaps some one more experienced can fix the genitals and perhaps add some hair?
     
  18. Dark Thoughts

    Dark Thoughts Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Either put it like that in the game folder where the game_pak file is located or change the path to the one you're using. Using just "game_pak" and having the patcher in a random location will do nothing.
     
  19. Tim Mae

    Tim Mae Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2012
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    40
    Been trying to improve the textures a little, but there's a bit of a problem.
    I can edit and save the textures in the correct format just fine, but the output file is always a few bytes larger when I save it in Photoshop CS6, using the latest Nvidia Texture Tools plugin, hence it's impossible to import the texture back into the game client.

    Played around with most of the Nvidia DDS settings and nothing seems to help - the size always stays the same for a given format.

    Any tips from the people who aren't complete newbies to this, like I am? :)

    P.S. - Nevermind, solved it - any hex editor, remove the extra bytes from the end of the file, save.

    P.P.S. - WIP:

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 25, 2014
  20. Tim Mae

    Tim Mae Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2012
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    40
    Kind of finished it:

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    Enjoy :)

    Download
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 27, 2014