1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ArcheAge StarkNaked

Discussion in 'Adult Mods (Archive)' started by Eddyboy, Sep 16, 2014.

  1. nilana

    nilana Guest

    So a couple things,
    1) if you see just a flicker of a command screen then you can add 'pause' to the end of the batch file it will keep the command screen open so you can see the errors.

    2) in my case when I ran the batch file it started off in C:\Windows\system32> this means that it has no idea what ArcheageImporter.exe is because it is not in system32. I changed the command directory to where my batch file was 'cd C:\Users\Nilana\Downloads\ArcheAge StarkNaked 0.2\bin' and then copied in and ran the line that I was trying to run from the batch file and it worked.

    3) I just started playing the game 4 days ago so my install path was different. my batch file looks like:
    Code:
    .\ArcheageImporter.exe -r -w .\ArcheageScript.run "C:\Program Files (x86)\Glyph\Games\ArcheAge\Live\game_pak" ..\AASN\
    Success looks like this
    Code:
    C:\Users\Nilana>cd C:\Users\Nilana\Downloads\ArcheAge StarkNaked 0.2\bin
    
    
    C:\Users\Nilana\Downloads\ArcheAge StarkNaked 0.2\bin>.\ArcheageImporter.exe -r
    -w .\ArcheageScript.run "C:\Program Files (x86)\Glyph\Games\ArcheAge\Live\game_p
    ak" ..\AASN\
    
    
    QuickBMS generic files extractor and reimporter 0.5.15b (64bit test)
    by Luigi Auriemma
    e-mail: aluigi@autistici.org
    web:    aluigi.org
    
    
    - REIMPORT mode enabled!
    - open input file C:\Program Files (x86)\Glyph\Games\ArcheAge\Live\game_pak
    - open script .\ArcheageScript.run
    - set output folder ..\AASN\
    
    
      offset   filesize   filename
    ------------------------------
    - SCRIPT's MESSAGE:
      Files:              0x000000000003522e
    
    
    - SCRIPT's MESSAGE:
      Extra files:        0x0000000000000000
    
    
    - SCRIPT's MESSAGE:
      FileTable offset:   0x00000005b4f72a00
    
    
    < 0000000303913c00 87512      game\objects\characters\ferre\female\nude\fe_f_und
    ershirt01_sp.dds
    < 0000000316c33a00 349656     game\objects\characters\nuian\female\nude\nu_f_und
    ershirt03_ddn.dds
    < 00000002c3554400 349656     game\objects\characters\ferre\female\nude\fe_f_nud
    e_brop02_df.dds
    ...etc...
    - 43 files reimported in 9 seconds
    
    
    C:\Users\Nilana\Downloads\ArcheAge StarkNaked 0.2\bin>
    
    
     
  2. pyruk4

    pyruk4 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2014
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can someone for fk sake take some SSs?? and post here??
     
  3. thenebrae

    thenebrae Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am having trouble installing it on Windows 8 64bits.
    The batch files works perfectly but it dosnt change the game at all.
    Anyone got succes on W8?
     
  4. kancel0

    kancel0 Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    May 29, 2012
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    7
    did you play the beta? if so you might have 2 archeage folders, mine is archeage0 for live and archeage is the old beta install
     
  5. thenebrae

    thenebrae Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    didnt played beta

    My archeage folder is this one.

    Code:
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Glyph\Games\ArcheAge
    My .pak archive

    Code:
    C:\Program Files (x86)\Glyph\Games\ArcheAge\Live\game_pak
    Changing the files to the bat file to that.

    Code:
    .\ArcheageImporter.exe -r -w .\ArcheageScript.run "C:\Program Files (x86)\Glyph\Games\ArcheAge\Live\game_pak" ..\AASN\
    pause
     
  6. allwreckedup

    allwreckedup Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    <Comment deleted by moderator>

    - - - Updated - - -

    Thx for the mod eddyboy... i'm a little late to the party, but this worked just fine for me, using the C: archeage\working\game_pak path. i realize it's been posted before, but since some people refuse to read through the thread i figured i'd repost it as a possible solution for those of you that still can't get this to work. so again, if the glyph path thru your program files doesn't work, try C:Archeage\Working\game_pak.
    im running win7 64bit btw
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 1, 2014
  7. Seraphine

    Seraphine Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2014
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'll have to try this out, I am still having a problem..followed every direction exactly..not sure what I am doing wrong..I guess I will report back with my findings.

    Edit: Nope, still can't get it to work. I am plagued by the dumbs, it seems.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 5, 2014
  8. parappa2005

    parappa2005 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anyone know if there's a way to temporary disable this mod or would I have to delete the Beta folder completely and replace it with my backup Beta folder?

    I only ask because some of the more revealing armour my firran wears presses her boobs together which makes her nipples pop out and they look stretched and distorted.
     
  9. Wisher

    Wisher Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 13, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    [video=youtube_share;va_LtAexGMI]http://youtu.be/va_LtAexGMI[/video]

    I hope the silent video will suffice, otherwise you'd have to soldier through my horrible accent. :rolleyes:

    I also noticed that Eddyboy has edited his file to include the fixes so you should only have to change your game location IF the installer doesnt work.
     
  10. nator316

    nator316 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for the topless mod but it doesnt work although it gives me a complete lingerine mod set instead of topless
     
  11. Seraphine

    Seraphine Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2014
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Finally got it to work haha. thanks so much for making the video and staying patient :D
     
  12. dcgerard

    dcgerard Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 19, 2012
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Heads up guys. I just got banned from the North America server. It might be from this patch.
     
  13. Jeany

    Jeany Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    May 16, 2012
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    18
    i doubt its cause of this mod, since its only client side and cant be detected with hackshield. only way to get banned for this would be posting pics of your char on the official forum or something like that.
    alot of accounts got banned with their messed up ban wave they now have to unban cause of the accident.
     
  14. dcgerard

    dcgerard Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 19, 2012
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Yeah it looks like my account may have been hijacked. I'm still waiting for a response from Trion.
     
  15. madbrew

    madbrew Guest

    i have win8 and my game path is D:\Program Files (x86)\Glyph\Games\ArcheAge\Live and i edited .bat just like above. i realized that i can't just right click and run it as admin because cmd can't find that path/command line. SO all i had to do is click .bat file once, and press Ctrl+Shift+Enter to openup .bat file from current location. and now it works.
     
  16. nudeseeker

    nudeseeker Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2014
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    6
    @Eddy, can you add a realistic vagina shape for all the girls plus a hairy version for new upcoming version 3? nice work bro, I hope you can do it in the future.
     
  17. Eddyboy

    Eddyboy Avid Affiliate Content Creator

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2012
    Messages:
    180
    Likes Received:
    19
    Sadly I've pretty much given up hope on the game, so don't expect further updates. Sorry guys.
     
  18. nudeseeker

    nudeseeker Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2014
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    6
    awww suck to heard that, will you give others permission to work on to improve your mods? I hope someone can make a hairy version with realistic clits for the girls.

    Rathren is a good artist for modding I hope he downloads this game and give it try from scratch or if you give him permission to work on yours that would save him lot of times.

    thank again Eddy, I love your Duke Nukem Forever Mods, you did a wonderful job on them.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 21, 2014
  19. xpardareon

    xpardareon Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, I would like to thanks you very much and many times for bringing 'eye candies' into the game, and with archeage graphics, I like it. But the problem is, I would like to know how to remove the nudes and back to the original files? Thanks.
     
  20. kindwick

    kindwick Vivacious Visitor

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    5
    An update for this mod would be great! Tried applying the StarkNaked version of this mod last night and it worked, but not for the new races and the body textures did not match the face textures of the elf race and human race. The cat race, sorry forget the name, seemed to be working fine in character creation. That's as far as I got before the servers shut down.