Need Some Head? UPDATE: 12-21-14 - Nami & KanColle forehead fix (1 Viewer)

dantethedarkprince

Content Creator
missionary_on_top.png

Screenshot by skullhammer​

Okay so it has come to my attention that many people want heads for the characters to use specifically with Sby's animtool mod located here: http://www.sdtmods.com/index.php?topic=2888.0

Rather than fill up my own thread with a lot of random faces that will eventually have to be explained about anyway I'll just start this thread with the specific purpose of letting you request "Heads"

RULES OF REQUESTING:
Do not let the message be misunderstood. I will NOT hunt down a reference for a character. You must post me a damn near Perfect side reference of the character before I'll even consider taking the request.

Don't ask me how to use Animtools, because I never figured it out either.

Animating the face is an option, but only blinking or slight facial expressions. I'm no coder, so I can't make the guy (or girl) rear back, clench his teeth, or bite his lip "when he cums"

Alternatively, you can take one of the following images and draw, or at least give me a rough idea of, the head yourself. Re-post it here, after editing and I'll be more than happy to make the mod for you.​

Torso Template
Light Him
Light_Him.png

Dark Him
dark_him.png

Light Her
light_her.png

Dark Her
dark_her.png

ARCHIVE
Archive Updated - October 1, 2014
I'll update this once on the first of every month so those who can't use solidfiles, can still obtain my mods.
http://www.mediafire.com/download/j52jd6s068mb511/Heads+Archive.zip

Male Heads

Female Heads

dantethedarkprince

Content Creator
Re: Need Some Head?

Funny you should mention that

UPDATE: Her Head - Short Haired Chan

EDIT: Oh you mean the body tones...duh. Nah I figured that those two would be "good enough" to get the ball rollin

UPDATE 2: Revised the Dark Head

aztlan

Casual Client