Pimp my babe (1 Viewer)

kuroryuu

Potential Patron
EDIT: (made this request sound less like being written by a jackass lol)

The thing is I made a custom hair today, the hairstyle I made up in my mind so I didnt use any reference pictures. The elven ear I however drew by taking reference from the Evangelyne hair.

The hairs, following with preview pictures and the skin for the second hair (elven ear one):
EDIT: (as this is already completed but I returned to here to see that the attachments no longer exist I uploaded the templates to imgur, but no previews:

Code:
hair:sd chan,1,1;iris:bright, 151,72,124,1;breasts:124;skin:light;lipstick:1,0,110,78,0.384;eyeshadow:0,181,137,1;sclera:255,255,255,1;blush:255,86,163,0.545;mascara:0,0,0,1;eyebrow:139,211,181,1,0,0,0,1;hairhsl:0,0.34,0.94,1.63;skinhsl:166,0.38,1.19,1;hisskinhsl:0,1,1,1;bg:3;him:1;collar:1

I am hoping that someone could put some shadows in these and perhaps lighting etc. whatever looks good.
I have no skills or knowledge for shadows and lighting, and my computer graphic skills are sadly pretty low.
I used a printer/scanner and pen to make this hair, and I re-drew the lines using another layer with paint.net.

Hopefully someone with interest, skills, kindness and time could take up this humble request.
Also feel free to use these hairs and the skin, modding them is also allowed.

JWang

Potential Patron
I tried my best man x__x i'm only as good as my references..so without any I had to image up shadows and shines.

basically i had to retrace your entire hair in vector then put them together so i that i could shade it and make sure all the lines connect. After that was done i put it on the template and cut it up. And this is what it is. I dont think i can do any better than this. Maybe someone else want to give it a try?

its a bit sloppy at first but once you mod it in the game it looks right. as can say for all my imports actually xD

Attachments

• custom_kuroryuu_revision.png