Part of clothing remains while the rest is removed (1 Viewer)

Kent

Vivacious Visitor
I'm using BrokenToaster's Unzipped Hoodie mod with Slingerbult's DynamicDialogue mod and animtools. Now, I'm a bit of a noob when it comes to coding so I barely have a clue what is causing the issue and if its as easy as changing a line of code or something more difficult like editing the Unzipped Hoodie mod.

The dialogue mod removes clothing, and the problem is when it removes the hoodie, the sleeves on the forearms remain. I've tried testing this with another dialogue mod that has an undress button, and while the undress button disappears when completely naked, the forearm sleeves remain, so I'm thinking its an issue with the Unzipped Hoodie mod. Is there an easy fix I can do? Thanks.

Kent

Vivacious Visitor
Quick Question, how do you remove the clothing?
By Klicking a Ingame Botton of his Mod?

Yes, with ingame buttons. With DynamicDialogue, theres a button that allows you to change the position, and certain positions remove clothing. The other mod has an ingame button that removes one article of clothing with each click until completely naked. Both mods leave the forearm sleeves but remove the rest of the hoodie.

I forgot to mention that I haven't added the Unzipped Hoodie mod to load on startup. I haven't figured out how to add it to my moreclothingmod folder and make the hoodie load as an over-shirt. I just load it as a mod after startup. Not sure if changing that would fix this.

SDT-FAN

Potential Patron
I will try to explane what happend.

You loaded the Unzipped Hoodie mod and DialogueActions (the Mod that is working with moreclothingmod) is removing just a Part of the Hoodie in cause of that the Hoodie is not configured in moreclothing. In this Point you are right.

Let me Check how i get it work.

Edit: Question - Which Postion is tkaing of the Top?

Last edited:

Kent

Vivacious Visitor