monsterbite's 2D sprites gif animation addiction (1 Viewer)

Do you like my work?

• Keep it up!

Votes: 35 97.2%
  • You suck, just quit it before you waste more time

Votes: 1 2.8%

• Total voters

monsterbite

Potential Patron
Ever since I started playing fighting games I enjoyed ryona'ing the sexy characters. Now that many of the sprites are uploaded onto the computers I've been going back and editing the sprites to make my own custom ryona scenes. I hope you all enjoy them... I'll be posting my older projects and as I finish newer ones I will be posting them too! I always want new ideas and ways to make better scenes so I appreciate any comments as well! :ignoring:

Last edited by a moderator:

monsterbite

Potential Patron
i wish i could do this. I would so make one of these with SF Sakura. Good work

I'll def work on her this weekend for you :)

---------- Post added at 01:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:49 AM ----------

A few still scenes of minotaur dominating psylocke scenes...

---------- Post added at 02:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:58 AM ----------

This goeniko is created originally by a Japanese mugen editor, I will be doing some edits with her to make some scenes too. I think she'll look good in some vore/gore scenes

humanputting

Potential Patron
Hey monster so I have seen a taki mugen character that is basically an edit of psylock. I am wondering how hard it would be to edit her so her character can be hentai mugen?

monsterbite

Potential Patron
Hey monster so I have seen a taki mugen character that is basically an edit of psylock. I am wondering how hard it would be to edit her so her character can be hentai mugen?