Custome Revision Request : Dejah Thoris costume fixed (1 Viewer)

That guy

Vivacious Visitor
Puh here goes.
So this is my Request. I would like for the Dejah Thoris costume to be split into
multiple parts rather then one whole costume.

I'm new to this so please bear with me. Here is the costume I mentioned.
Imgur: The magic of the Internet
I would like for the collar to be a separate piece. This should be easy since its already
on its own layer. This is the primary request.

The next would be the Top part of the costume, this should be easy aswell for
the same reasons as the collar.

The tricky one is the Bottom part. The problem here seems that its entirely on the bottom layer.
So if I want just the thing covering (not really) her hips I can't get because the rest can't be removed.
I would like for this to be split in to parts. The thing (guess it is somesort of belt) thats covering her hips
and the gold ring located on the upper left thigh.

Now this gold ring might be a bit trickier than the rest. I would like this to be a separate piece aswell but if possible its postion should be changed to the rigth upper thigh.

Please note that I don't know who posted this costume, I downloaded it before sever migration.
It can be found in the Download section as far as I know.
If I made mistakes, please tell me so. I will try not to repeat them.

stuntcock

Content Creator
The costume was created by @Kir and can be found in Kir's thread. Kir's files are not hosted in the Downloads area because we don't have his permission to repost his work.

Most of the separation can be done with moreClothing. Simply loading the costume via moreClothing will allow you to apply three parts separately: collar, armband + bra, loincloth + thigh band + calf ornaments.