[PC] [Unreal Engine] Slaves of Rome - a New 3rd-Person BDSM Slave Training Game

Slaves Of Rome

Avid Affiliate
Joined
Jul 4, 2018
Awesome update! I was just wondering if the rest of the characters are ever going to look as good as the new MC? It'd be awesome if that happened, would totally shoot the game into another level.
That's definitely something we're hoping to achieve, we agree!
 

Ginder

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Jul 8, 2018
Thank you so much! We're working on that right now, hopefully it'll be ready in time for the next release.
I hope so! Are you guys planning on updating the genitals on the models? I think I read something about it on Patreon...
 

Slaves Of Rome

Avid Affiliate
Joined
Jul 4, 2018
That's cool! Sometimes it kind of looks like they don't... fit? But just from some angles.
Yeah, that's why we're trying to rework it. We're working on making them separate models from the rest of the body so they look and fit better.
 

CEX

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Jul 7, 2018
I can't for the life of me find the priest's treasure, can't even get any clues about it. Could I get some help please?
 

KlebsTAQ

DӨЯΣIKΣПП
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Jun 19, 2014
Location
France
DeviantArt Username
KlebsTAQ
Greetings, Slaves Of Rome Team ! :smile:

First thing first I would like to say THANK YOU to all the team because your game is truly wonderful. Wandering around the world you created is
pure gold and the atmosphere, the quests and the sex gameplay are magnificent. I hadn't enjoy a sex game sooo much for a very long time. Well done to all of you ! I will not ask for more clothes/hairs/accessories because that's an obvious thing (and because I'm sure you're already working
on it) but I'll rather try to question you about more precise things. I hope you'll have some time to read and/or answer.

-1- During any dialogue with a X-crossed slave (s)he appears naked during the discussion... but (s)he wears clothes before and after it. Why that ?
-2- Will there be an option to do quests with our slaves totally naked instead of them wearing underwear ? And what about our main character ?!
-3- Is it normal changes done to slaves at the Temple of the Gods do not apply ? Whatever I modify is not saved when I'm back to the dungeon*.
-4- Speaking of that, is it planned to let us customize our main character after (s)he has been created (with more options like the ones of slaves) ?
-5- Maybe I'm dumb but I can't switch to any other position (V button) even though I unlocked it in the Skill Tree... Aren't they implemented yet ?
-6- Since it's a known fact that a lot of male Romans didn't only fuck their male slaves but were fucked by them too, will there be an option to let
us choose who's the top and who's the bottom in order to let the slaves fuck the main character when we play as a man ?

Anyway, I can't wait to play the next update of this gem !
Benevolently,

KlebsTAQ


* I really would have liked to save because I don't know if it's a bug but I managed to get THIS editing Motombo. Yeah ! Anachronic chastity cage
time for all those male slave bitches ! Which is ABSOLUTELY NOT unpleasing for me... =P
 

Slaves Of Rome

Avid Affiliate
Joined
Jul 4, 2018
I can't for the life of me find the priest's treasure, can't even get any clues about it. Could I get some help please?
To get clues you need to question the priest, there's a certain sequence of the dialogue that makes him tell you where the treasure is!
 

Slaves Of Rome

Avid Affiliate
Joined
Jul 4, 2018
Greetings, Slaves Of Rome Team ! :smile:

First thing first I would like to say THANK YOU to all the team because your game is truly wonderful. Wandering around the world you created is
pure gold and the atmosphere, the quests and the sex gameplay are magnificent. I hadn't enjoy a sex game sooo much for a very long time. Well done to all of you ! I will not ask for more clothes/hairs/accessories because that's an obvious thing (and because I'm sure you're already working
on it) but I'll rather try to question you about more precise things. I hope you'll have some time to read and/or answer.

-1- During any dialogue with a X-crossed slave (s)he appears naked during the discussion... but (s)he wears clothes before and after it. Why that ?
-2- Will there be an option to do quests with our slaves totally naked instead of them wearing underwear ? And what about our main character ?!
-3- Is it normal changes done to slaves at the Temple of the Gods do not apply ? Whatever I modify is not saved when I'm back to the dungeon*.
-4- Speaking of that, is it planned to let us customize our main character after (s)he has been created (with more options like the ones of slaves) ?
-5- Maybe I'm dumb but I can't switch to any other position (V button) even though I unlocked it in the Skill Tree... Aren't they implemented yet ?
-6- Since it's a known fact that a lot of male Romans didn't only fuck their male slaves but were fucked by them too, will there be an option to let
us choose who's the top and who's the bottom in order to let the slaves fuck the main character when we play as a man ?

Anyway, I can't wait to play the next update of this gem !
Benevolently,

KlebsTAQ


* I really would have liked to save because I don't know if it's a bug but I managed to get THIS editing Motombo. Yeah ! Anachronic chastity cage
time for all those male slave bitches ! Which is ABSOLUTELY NOT unpleasing for me... =P
Ahh thank you so much for your kind words! This comment really warmed our hearts :)

To answer your questions:


1- Can't be sure, we'd need to check it out, maybe something to do with our code.

2- Can't say about the main character, but that's an interesting idea about the slave, we'll look into it.

3- Are you playing v0.9.5? That was a bit of a bug in v0.9, but it should be working fine in the most updated version.

4- For now we're focusing more on updating the models, especially the female MC, rather than detailed character customization, but maybe in the future.

5- V button works only to show the positions, you have to press the corresponding numbers to change the position.

6- Maybe, but again, not our priority right now as it would take some work with the animation and such. But we'll keep it in mind!


Again, thank you so much! It really makes our day when we read how much someone is enjoying our game :D
 

KlebsTAQ

DӨЯΣIKΣПП
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Jun 19, 2014
Location
France
DeviantArt Username
KlebsTAQ
Ahh thank you so much for your kind words! This comment really warmed our hearts :)
To answer your questions:
1- Can't be sure, we'd need to check it out, maybe something to do with our code.
2- Can't say about the main character, but that's an interesting idea about the slave, we'll look into it.
3- Are you playing v0.9.5? That was a bit of a bug in v0.9, but it should be working fine in the most updated version.
4- For now we're focusing more on updating the models, especially the female MC, rather than detailed character customization, but maybe in the future.
5- V button works only to show the positions, you have to press the corresponding numbers to change the position.
6- Maybe, but again, not our priority right now as it would take some work with the animation and such. But we'll keep it in mind!
Again, thank you so much! It really makes our day when we read how much someone is enjoying our game :D
You're welcome. :) You truly deserve praise because you made wonders. And I'm the one who must thank you for answering all my questions.
For -3- I'm playing v0.9.5 indeed. And for -5- I do press the numbers (1, 2, 3, ...) after opening the position menu with V but nothing happens.
In any case, I'll give it another try soon with the upcoming v0.99. Oh, and by the way, I've sent a mail to you (about your Jupiter Membership).
 

CEX

Vivacious Visitor
Joined
Jul 7, 2018
I finally got a clue, just to check, Juno's temple is the one you where you find the nymph right?
 

Slaves Of Rome

Avid Affiliate
Joined
Jul 4, 2018
You're welcome. :) You truly deserve praise because you made wonders. And I'm the one who must thank you for answering all my questions.
For -3- I'm playing v0.9.5 indeed. And for -5- I do press the numbers (1, 2, 3, ...) after opening the position menu with V but nothing happens.
In any case, I'll give it another try soon with the upcoming v0.99. Oh, and by the way, I've sent a mail to you (about your Jupiter Membership).
Were you able to solve the positions problem? We just had another community member have the same problem. I don't know if this will solve it for you, but it's worth a try. If you're not using an english keyboard in windows this problem tends to happen, so just if that applies to you, try changing the language and see if it works.
 
Top Bottom