The Chaos Arena (Xnalara work) (1 Viewer)

Soba

Casual Client
In this past month, i spend my time to learning Xnalara. It's a newbie work, so i'll accept any critiques and suggestions (but no request haha)
In this thread, i'll try to upload my others Chaos Arena works in here. It is based on Taimanin Asagi game (or visual novel to be precise) and others character outside the VN would likely to appear since the arena is the 'main character' here.
Also, i'm not good at storytelling, sooo...
hqdefault.jpg

DISCLAIMER: The models and poses (some of the poses) aren't mine. Since there's so many models and poses i used in this work, i can't remember the one who uploaded it. I'll try to credit some of you that i remembered and please, if you find your models or poses here, don't mind to claim it.
Asagi Igawa, Oboro, and Chaos Arena by SSPD077 on DeviantArt
Poses by SSPD077 and redfield37 on DeviantArt

Chaos Arena : Oboro Breaks Asagi
oboro_vs_asagi_1_by_lesekesel-dc3jqlj.jpg

CRACK!
After the hard, one-sided match, Oboro finally caught Asagi in her hands. She start to put the defeated Taimanin on the ruthless backbreaker.
"Take this, Asagi!" Oboro said as she slams Asagi on her knees.
oboro_vs_asagi_2_by_lesekesel-dc3jqxw.jpg

"AAAAGGH!!" Asagi screamed as hard as she could as Oboro's knees hit her back. The pain is unbearable for her. Fortunately, her training as Taimanin make her still conscious until now.
oboro_vs_asagi_3_by_lesekesel-dc3jrin.jpg
Oboro smiled as she heard Asagi's painful scream, "It's hurt, right, Pig Slut Asagi?"
oboro_vs_asagi_4_by_lesekesel-dc3jruz.jpg

Oboro, enjoying Asagi's scream, gave a sadistic smile and said, "Now, let see how strong is the back of The Strongest Taimanin. Hmph!"
oboro_vs_asagi_5_by_lesekesel-dc3js97.jpg
"No, please, not anymore, i give, Oboro. I give up..." Asagi plea to her archenemy as she think in horror about what's gonna happen to her back.
oboro_vs_asagi_6_by_lesekesel-dc3jshh.jpg
CRACK!