1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Rika (from digimon) Costume

Discussion in 'Imports' started by kurt7040, Jan 3, 2014.

  1. kurt7040

    kurt7040 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    5
    Finally finished it!!!!
    [attachimg=1[attachimg=3]
     

    Attached Files:

    jchaoshero likes this.
  2. Bluey5

    Bluey5 Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2013
    Messages:
    652
    Likes Received:
    0
    NICE! But the left sleeve on the shirt looks a bit weird...

    Nice all in all though. I love the style, looks exactly like it too.
     
  3. dantethedarkprince

    dantethedarkprince Club Regular Content Creator

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2012
    Messages:
    2,625
    Likes Received:
    58
    Nice mod. How long did it take to make your first one.
     
  4. FRADOW

    FRADOW Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2012
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nice one, dude!
    Keep it up with those mods :D
     
  5. kurt7040

    kurt7040 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    5
    This wasn't my first, kitty pryde was. But, to answer ur question; I spent 2 hours on it for 3 consecutive days. And I think the results r pretty promising.
     
  6. Renegade

    Renegade Casual Client

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2011
    Messages:
    266
    Likes Received:
    0
    Your time and effort really shows. Very nice import. Do you have any others on the way?
     
  7. dantethedarkprince

    dantethedarkprince Club Regular Content Creator

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2012
    Messages:
    2,625
    Likes Received:
    58
    It shows. It took me almost 2 months to get Jessica done. Mostly because I had no idea what I was doing with the code. Now a single mod can take 30 mins to 4 hours depending on detail
     
  8. Dyxid

    Dyxid Avid Affiliate

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2013
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    0
    Very nice, very nice indeed.
     
  9. Kwelude

    Kwelude Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2011
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Odd, doesn't want to work
    Import the SWF and just nothing
     
  10. midnightq2

    midnightq2 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    It's not working for me either.

     
  11. kurt7040

    kurt7040 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    5
    I dunno why its not working for you. I've gone back and checked everything and seems fine, but I will continue to look over it and hopefully find the problem... meanwhile; anyone having problems should just keep me posted and again, I am sorry for the inconvenience. ;D
     
  12. Kwelude

    Kwelude Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2011
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Another thing, why do you have 2 SWFs posted? Especially since one is .05kB larger than the other.

    [edit] Pulled both, renamed one so as not to overwrite either. SDT can see it, can find it, a saved character retains the file address, it just does not load.
    Even went back old SDT versions from 1.21.1b to 1.19b
     
  13. kurt7040

    kurt7040 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    5
    My bad. The smaller one has all black outlines & the larger one has colored outlines like in the picture. Also, I've continued to look for a problem with the files, but I really can't find anything wrong with it. I have started working on two other projects (Terra from Teen Titans & Miss Martian from Young Justice), but I cannot allow this problem to halt my progress on these so until I finish my current mods you will have to deal with not having Rika for a little while longer. :-\ :D
     
  14. Kwelude

    Kwelude Potential Patron

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2011
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Eh, no biggie, just weird that SDT is acting like nothing happens