1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

how to do this?

Discussion in 'Help' started by k364589, May 25, 2014.

  1. k364589

    k364589 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 7, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    how to do this?
    Use Loader?
    Can anyone tell me step?
    thanks
     

    Attached Files:

  2. f93

    f93 Casual Client

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2013
    Messages:
    340
    Likes Received:
    5
  3. k364589

    k364589 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 7, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    well...how can I enter the theard? I don"t know password
    Is it not Loader or Modguy?
     
  4. jahzeel123

    jahzeel123 Potential Patron

    Joined:
    May 9, 2013
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    0
    this might give you a clue http://www.sdtmods.com/index.php?topic=4049.0 ;D
     
  5. sby

    sby Club Regular Content Creator

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2012
    Messages:
    1,339
    Likes Received:
    76
    other relevant stuff besides that thread is also in my signature.

    every single post i make contains a small collection of loader and animtools help xD