[PC] GirlVsGirl (1 Viewer)

Launchenrine

Potential Patron
Hiya there!

It's my first time starting a new thread, so feel free to point out anything I have omitted!

Anyway, I was looking around the web when I stumbled onto this game:

ã²ã"šÂãÂÂã¡ã®æ-¥ã€... GIRLï½-ï½"GIRLã®基本è¬"ºÃ¥ÂºÂ§
ã²ã"šÂãÂÂã¡ã®æ-¥ã€... ï¼-月発売予定ï¼Â「GIRLï½-ï½"GIRLã€Â

20130424022958c0b.jpg
Apparently, it's a game where two characters fights in a labyrinth of rooms by laying traps against each others.
201304240229561dd.jpg
From the images, it would seems there are various traps, including bondage, rape, and guro ones.
20130424023048d59.jpg 201304242232342b4.jpg
Due the layout of the gamescreen, it may be a two players ryona game, wich could be quite cool.
20130424023027d70.jpg
There seems to be four playable characters: A green haired elf thief of sort, a little blonde girl knight, a red haired warrior girl, and Tron Bonne from Megaman Legends (That's weird)...
20130424023045092.jpg

I haven't been able to find out anything about a release date or a demo, and since I can't read Japanese, I may be missing some elements, but this seems quite promising at the moments. I hope more news will come later!!

Last edited by a moderator:

NNin

Ryonani Teamster
There seems to be four playable characters: A green haired elf thief of sort, a little blonde girl knight, a red haired warrior girl, and Tron Bonne from Megaman Legends (That's weird)...
Not that weird. The red haired girl is a heroine from an old game too. But I forgot her name.
So I assume this game is like an erotic/ryona version of Spy vs. Spy, with a classic treasure-hunting heroines as a characters.

By the way, look like they planned to release this in May.

X

xephion

ok here is the demo and from what i read in google translations i belive the game is coming out in 14 of may where to buy it i dont know?

Žµ'Â"°"šb"šf'¼ click on the image of girlvsgirl and you download the demo

Thinker

Potential Patron