Girls' School Goodness (1 Viewer)

byronbunch

Potential Patron
Think this should work
[attachurl=3]Hi. I thought I'd post this dialogue.

I'm no programmer and this is my first go. I started editing a Hermit dialogue and got a bit carried away. Anyway, it is a little bit rough. I hope that some of you like it.

The Scenario:
You are a teacher at a school for girls.
As one of the only male teachers at the school you have accepted responsibility for the girls
sexual educaction. Today you are teaching deepthroat.

it says 38900 charactrersd in my text editor
(Its a well worn path but I think I've got the mood about where I want it)

Start Condition:
Works best with resistance set high.
The girl will call you MR 'dialogue name' so you might want to use your surname.
The guy should be ready to take hold and go.

Notes:
The intro is long, but I enjoy it. It seems to take ages to begin - not sure why.
The code is a bit messy. I'm not really sure what I'm doing but it seems to work for the most part.

Feel free to tidy and repost.

Attachments

• screenshot0001.png
    screenshot0001.png
    512.3 KB · Views: 7,324
girlsschoolgoodness.txt
78 KB · Views: 7,553

Pim_gd

Content Creator
Please fix.

The following error or errors occurred while posting this message:
The message exceeds the maximum allowed length (65000 characters).

Major issues:
Dialogue was checked in 375 ms with v2.11 of the DialogueChecker.
I found 242 issue(s) with your dialogue, of which 0 were severe, 109 were major issues, and 133 were minor issues.
There are suppressed minor issues in your dialogue. To see these minor issues, tick the checkbox "Report Minor Issues", then let the checker recheck your dialogue.
Syntax - Major: Failed to properly parse line-attributes for line 43, parsing stopped at col 60 at "}{"set":{"First":"false"}}"
Line 43: introtrue1:"Hi *ME*!БББББББББББББ[introtrue5]"{"style":"Him"}{"set":{"First":"false"}}