Giafuremu's RPG Games (1 Viewer)

Clausolas

Casual Client
Hello, my name is Giafuremu and I'm an aspiring game developer. I'm primarily going to use RPG Maker VX for my projects. I actually have some experience in making visual novel types in RPG Maker VX. I've mostly done personal projects for fun but I've been in quite a rut for awhile. Writer's block sucks.

To get to the point, I'm actually looking for a director. Well, directors. Basically I want people to request me to do works for them. That way I can practice my craft and I can contribute to the forums. Win for everyone.

Now I'm only one person and I do work a full time job, so I can only take so many requests, so if people would be so kind as to make requests for me to make something in one of the following.

Microsoft Word (completely written works)
RPG Maker VX / XP (interactive visual novels. Preferably no requests for straight up RPGs at this point in time)

I currently do not have access to anything more than stock materials at the time being and will not be able to get much that I would have to pay for. If you want me to use something other than stock materials / sprites in RPG Maker, please supply me with the sprites in question.

Furthermore, any requests will be distributed according to the discretion of the requester.

Please do me a huge favor and give me something to do.

[EDIT]
Clarifying the "distribution". I will NOT distribute any requests to anyone except the original requester unless I have explicit permission to do so. In other words, if someone else asks for something you're interested in, please ask the requester. Not me.

Last edited by a moderator:

nonniemouse

Casual Client
Welcome to the forums Giafuremu! Are you looking for a director to provide a framework for you to write a story or interactive novel? How do you feel about writing M/F fight scenes, perhaps more violent ones? I'd love to flesh out a request along those lines if it is something you'd be interested in writing.