Tsunade dialogue (1 Viewer)

KazumaArcend

Potential Patron
Hey there everyone, new guy here and i joined because i find the game pretty great but what surprised me was the community and how everyone enjoys being able to add new looks and different kinds of fun to the game so i decided that i wanted to try and contribute myself. I'm not much of an artist but i am a writer so i wanted to at least give it a random try by making a small dialogue with Tsunade since she's already been made for the game so go ahead and give your opinions on it to see if it is well done or to point out any errors i might've made on it. I did my best to capture her personality and slightly make it into character since i am up to date on the show itself. Anyways enjoy.

Attachments

Tsunade.txt
8.2 KB · Views: 4,461

TetsuyaHikari

Avid Affiliate
Just opened it and made some slight adjustments. I noticed you didn't capitalize, "I" properly on most of the lines, so I changed that. I also added different punctuation marks in certain places, and changed some lines around a little. Here ya go ;)

Attachments

Tsunade (Revised).txt
8.3 KB · Views: 4,898

KazumaArcend

Potential Patron
TetsuyaHikari said:
Just opened it and made some slight adjustments. I noticed you didn't capitalize, "I" properly on most of the lines, so I changed that. I also added different punctuation marks in certain places, and changed some lines around a little. Here ya go ;)

I noticed rather quickly once i looked at both of the writings and yeah, i do get that problem sometimes out of habit like right now, I didn't correct the last one as an example. :P