Scarlet Blade: ShadowX2X's Nude & De-Censor Thread (1 Viewer)

togan

Potential Patron
Yeah, fairly trivial although somewhat tedious. :)

Unfortunately I only have the Kama Sutra for actual testing...

At any rate, the rule thingy says I need permission to post work based on other mods - so waiting for that or a moderator's blessing before really plunging on this. If that all happens, I will need help testing them with outfits etc I don't currently have access to on my characters.

Looks very nice :cool:
Just rolled an Defender today...
Hopefully you can post the mod sooner rather than later.

Vallil

Swell Supporter
I've made a mod to this wonderful mod (at the moment just the Defender class), specifically for the "Kama Sutra Warmup Set" outfit.

If folks are interested I can post it after getting permission from the original modders. (I could probably do the other classes as well.)

NOTE: I've never done a game mod before, be nice to me ;)

View attachment 23134
FINALLY!! damn duude it's been a while since i last saw a new mod xD an this one looks pretty nice, all i would've changed was using a different texture (another nude mod with different Vagina) but this one is pretty good, no complains :P

edit: btw, if you wanna go play SB sometime just send me a pm, been kind of bored lately. got a lv47 RG DE and a lv38 FK SW, got 2 more costumes beside the free one with my DE if wanna do some tests some time, also got a lv29 CB if you need some help, hope the moderators give you permission to share >3< looks awezome

Last edited by a moderator:

Poplan

Content Creator
I've actually been tweaking the textures and think I'm gonna do 3-5 versions of each skin ranging from hairy/bushy to shaved.

Some initial work on that:

more_hairy.jpg

H

Hoipipeloi

A recent update, strangely enough, made only the SE_BD_N_06.dds, and SE_BD_NU_06.dds (zeta-tier armor) not work. If I delete them, the default censored version renders, but if I put them on, I get the floating head.