More cum options: Fade time, cumspurt controls, etc... (1 Viewer)

Wither

Content Creator
Hey! This is a (hopefully) simple request. I know a bit about working with flash, but I have zero code knowledge, so this is completely beyond me, but I'd love a mod that allows me more control over how the cum mechanics work.

Alternatively, if it's possible for somebody to tell me how to do any number of these myself, that'd be great, too!

Some important options I'd like:

Fade time adjustments: Currently, the slow way in which cum/spit fades does a number on my performance. It runs smooth for a while, but if too many of the particles are on screen at once, well... Bye Bye fps. I heard tell of a mod that automatically deletes strands when too many show up and stuff but I am yet to see where that is. If somebody could direct me to it, that'd be great!

Spurt amount/duration controls: I know there's already a mod that allows you to add more cumspurts and control how long they are, but this doesn't seem to affect the default cumspurts. I wanted to play around with the idea of a "Watersports" style system, which would require one long, sustained spurt rather than the

Body friction controls: Currently the "friction" settings in the Settings.txt file go absolutely nuts if they go below 1, I'd love a setting that allows me to change how "sticky" the cum is on Her body. So that I can make it either stay where it lands with little/no change, or that it can slide down like water.

If somebody could make this, show me a mod that works to do these changes, or show me how to do them myself, that'd be fantastic! Thank you!

stuntcock

Content Creator
Feltorn said: