cuttetwink's Imports [Requests open!] (1 Viewer)

cuttetwink

Content Creator
Hey! I'm a newbie mod maker. I'm trying to fill requests that suit my tastes as I can't have any proper ideas. Nice to meet y'all!

I guess I'm pretty much open to requests for any artwork, be it raster or vector-based. I don't know how my influx of content will be, but I'm happy to help as long as I'm up to it!

Mr3tkTe.png

download
With the help from stuntcock stuntcock , we managed to bring this creepy fucker to life.
Based on this doujin from Mizuryu Kei.

Download here! - Loader Required (should I make a loader thread? Hmm.)

Xb3RKs5.png

yOKkipv.jpg

EDIT -> link to download section Mirai Kuriyama Static Hair

Last edited:

cuttetwink

Content Creator
tmb tmb Hey, thank you! And I'm sorry for that, it seems like the download wasn't approved yet and thus the link won't work, I've changed the file for this thread as the approval settles in.

fleet

Staff
Admin
Forums Moderator
RM Moderator
Content Creator
People should now be able to download the file from the download area. I've added a link in the first post.
Very respectfully,
fleet (global moderator)

SyntaxTerror

Content Creator
cuttetwink cuttetwink : Nice job for Mirai.

If I may give you a little advice: It is better to draw as much as possible on the UNDER part of the template, as cum won't stick to the hair drawn in the TOP part.
You'll have to cover the ear if needed in the TOP part (to do this easily, take a look at the 11th point of my tutorial in images: the trick with the squares in the corners).

cuttetwink

Content Creator
cuttetwink cuttetwink : Nice job for Mirai.

If I may give you a little advice: It is better to draw as much as possible on the UNDER part of the template, as cum won't stick to the hair drawn in the TOP part.
You'll have to cover the ear if needed in the TOP part (to do this easily, take a look at the 11th point of my tutorial in images: the trick with the squares in the corners).